The Team

The Myrias Group

If you want to be able to count on your assets — today and tomorrow, it’s important to prepare for the unexpected. In our practice, we use our exclusive Confident Retirement® approach to recommend balanced and customized asset and risk management strategies. Whether health, life, disability or long-term care insurance, we suggest solutions and coverage levels to best suit each client. Whatever life sends your way, you’ll feel better knowing you are protecting yourself and your loved ones.

Our Advisors

Christopher Goehner

Christopher Goehner

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

christopher.r.goehner@ampf.com

540.434.4956

Designations

CFP®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Saving for Education
  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Family Finances

Education

BA, James Madison University 1991

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Nicole Tayman

Nicole Tayman

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

nicole.c.tayman@ampf.com

540.434.4956

Designations

CFP®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Women's Financial Strategies
  • Retirement Planning Strategies

Education

BS, Virginia Tech, Family Financial Management, 2004

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Susan Kagey

Susan Kagey

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

susan.w.kagey@ampf.com

540.667.8626

Designations

CFP®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Saving for Education

Education

BA, history & English, Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Clay Arthur

Clay Arthur

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

clay.arthur@ampf.com

540.667.8626

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Intergenerational Planning
  • Wealth Preservation Strategies

Education

BA, Education, University of Virginia, 1991, MT, Teaching, University of Virginia, 1991

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Joshua Kyger

Joshua Kyger

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

joshua.kyger@ampf.com

540.434.4956

Designations

CFP®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Investment Management
  • Family Finances

Education

BA, Liberal Arts, Business Administration Minor, Eastern Mennonite University, Harrisonburg, VA 2011

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Our Staff

Margaret S. Donald

Margaret S. Donald

Financial Planning Assistant

More about me...

Contact

margaret.s.donald@ampf.com

540.434.4956

Qualifications

  • Series 6, 63 and Life & Health licensed
  • Paraplanner, College for Financial Planning
Jennifer Jones

Jennifer Jones

Paraplanner

More about me...

Contact

jennifer.l.jones@ampf.com

540.667.8626

Qualifications

  • Series 7, 65, 66 and Life and Health licensed
  • BA, Marketing Education, Marshall University, Huntington, WV 1987
Marvis A. Milroy

Marvis A. Milroy

Client Service Manager

Julie A. Jones

Julie A. Jones

Business Development Manager

More about me...

Contact

julie.a.jones@ampf.com

540.434.4956

Qualifications

  • Paralegal Certification, National Institute for Paralegal Training, 1993
  • BS, Information Technology Management, Western Governors University, UT, 2012
Gloria Goeres

Gloria Goeres

Office Manager

More about me...

Contact

Gloria.Goeres@ampf.com

540.465.6191

Qualifications

  • BS, Psychology, University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC 2005
  • MAT, Elementary Education, University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC 2006