The Team

CornerStone Financial Group

Advisors

Gregory Steen

Gregory Steen

Financial Advisor


gregory.k.steen@ampf.com

248.827.1230

More about me...

Designations

CFP®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Estate Planning Strategies
  • Family Finances
  • Retirement Planning Strategies

Education

BS Bachelor of Science, Accounting, Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY
CA Insurance #0H43238

Visit my website

Eva Moulton

Eva Moulton

Financial Advisor


eva.l.moulton@ampf.com

248.244.8177

More about me...

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies

Visit my website

Rick Sieja

Rick Sieja

Financial Advisor


rick.l.sieja@ampf.com

248.827.1230

More about me...

Designations

CRPC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Estate Planning Strategies
  • Family Finances
  • Retirement Planning Strategies

Education

Bachelor of Science, Psychology - Wayne State University 1973
CA Insurance #0J00843

Visit my website

Staff

Carrie A. Barr

Carrie A. Barr

Paraplanner


248.827.1230 x240

carrie.a.barr@ampf.com

More about me...

Qualifications

  • Series 7
  • Life & Health Insurance
  • Variable Contracts
  • Series 66
John Dyer

John Dyer

Investment Specialist


248.244.8177

john.m.dyer@ampf.com

More about me...

Qualifications

  • Series 7
  • Series 66
  • Life & Health Insurance
  • BA in Economics from Michigan State University
Dawn Marie Rem

Dawn Marie Rem

Operations Specialist


248.244.8177

dawn.m.rem@ampf.com

More about me...

Qualifications

  • BA in Integrative Studies from Oakland University
Shane L. Harvey

Shane L. Harvey

Financial Planning Assistant


248.827.1230

shane.l.harvey@ampf.com

More about me...

Qualifications

  • Series 7
  • Series 66
  • Life & Health Insurance
  • Certified Retirement Planning Counsellor
  • BS in Criminal Justice from Wayne State University
Anne Whitbeck

Anne Whitbeck

Administrative Assistant


248.827.1230

anne.b.whitbeck@ampf.com

Stacey Helsel

Stacey Helsel

Paraplanner


248.827.1230

stacie.l.helsel@ampf.com

More about me...

Qualifications

  • Series 7
  • Series 66
  • Life & Health Insurance

Office Detail

Hours:
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Please call my assistant Carrie at (248) 799-5940 to make an appointment. Hours may vary.