The Team

CornerStone Financial Group

Whether you’re saving for retirement, college for your kids or other needs, you may be unsure about what to do next or whether you can do anything at all. That's where we can help. We'll take the time to listen to you and understand your goals and dreams. We'll help you build a plan to get back on track toward reaching them. Together, we can bring your dreams more within reach..

Our Advisors

Gregory Steen

Gregory Steen

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

gregory.k.steen@ampf.com

248.827.1230

Designations

CFP®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Estate Planning Strategies
  • Family Finances
  • Retirement Planning Strategies

Education

BS Bachelor of Science, Accounting, Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY
CA Insurance #0H43238

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Eva Moulton

Eva Moulton

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

eva.l.moulton@ampf.com

248.244.8177

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Rick Sieja

Rick Sieja

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

rick.l.sieja@ampf.com

248.827.1230

Top Areas of Focus

  • Estate Planning Strategies
  • Family Finances
  • Retirement Planning Strategies

Education

Bachelor of Science, Psychology - Wayne State University 1973
CA Insurance #0J00843

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Paul Giles

Paul Giles

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

paul.h.giles@ampf.com

248.827.1230

Designations

CRPC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Estate Planning Strategies
  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Saving for Education

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Leon Carter

Leon Carter

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

leon.x.carter@ampf.com

734.727.0257

Designations

CRPC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Plan Distribution
  • Estate Planning Strategies
  • Family Finances

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Nicholas Tucker

Nicholas Tucker

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

nicholas.j.tucker@ampf.com

248.404.9664

CA Insurance #0K73786 AR License #7943191

VISIT MY WEBSITE

John Dyer

John Dyer

Associate Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

john.m.dyer@ampf.com

248.827.1230

Designations

CRPC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Family Finances
  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Insurance

Education

B.A. Economics from Michigan State University, 2003

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Our Staff

Carrie A. Barr

Carrie A. Barr

Paraplanner

More about me...

Contact

carrie.a.barr@ampf.com

248.827.1230 x240

Qualifications

  • Series 7
  • Life & Health Insurance
  • Variable Contracts
  • Series 66

Roles & Responsibilities

  • ? Carrie Barr, has been with Ameriprise since 2006. She is licensed and is also focused on the operations of the practice
Dawn Marie Rem

Dawn Marie Rem

Operations Specialist

More about me...

Contact

dawn.m.rem@ampf.com

248.244.8177

Qualifications

  • BA in Integrative Studies from Oakland University
Shane L. Harvey

Shane L. Harvey

Financial Planning Assistant

More about me...

Contact

shane.l.harvey@ampf.com

248.827.1230

Qualifications

  • Series 7
  • Series 66
  • Life & Health Insurance
  • Certified Retirement Planning Counsellor
  • BS in Criminal Justice from Wayne State University

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Shane is directly involved in creating and delivering financial plans.
Stacie Helsel

Stacie Helsel

Paraplanner

More about me...

Contact

stacie.l.helsel@ampf.com

248.827.1230

Qualifications

  • Series 7
  • Series 66
  • Life & Health Insurance

Roles & Responsibilities

  • ? Stacie Helsel, has been with Ameriprise since 2004. She is licensed and focuses on the operations of the practice.
Maryann Kiser

Maryann Kiser

Administrative Assistant

More about me...

Contact

Maryann.Kiser@ampf.com

248.827.1230

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Maryann assists in administrative duties for our practice, along with the day to day operations.
Carla DeShazer

Carla DeShazer

Administrative Assistant

More about me...

Contact

Carla.DeShazer@ampf.com

248.827.1230

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Carla is the administrative assistance to CornerStone Financial Group. Her responsibilities consist of running monthly reports, scheduling and follow up with client meetings and updating the calendar