The Team

Whitlock Wealth Management

At Whitlock Wealth Management we believe in a team approach. We spend time to learn your unique financial needs, dreams and goals. We customize a financial plan to support you as you pursue your goals. We review and measure your progress regularly to help you stay on track. We believe our pro-active and disciplined process can help you feel more confident about your financial future.

Our Advisors

Bennett Whitlock

Bennett Whitlock

Private Wealth Advisor

More about me...

Contact

bennett.c.whitlock@ampf.com

877.944.8562

Designations

CRPC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Women's Financial Strategies
  • Estate Planning Strategies

Education

Bachelor of Arts, 1986, Economics, Elon University, Bachelor of Arts, 1986, Business Administration, Elon University
CA Insurance #0F32105

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Robert Briscoe

Robert Briscoe

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

robert.t.briscoe@ampf.com

703.492.7732

Top Areas of Focus

  • Executive Compensation and Benefit Strategies
  • Retirement Plan Distribution
  • Investments

Education

BS Finance, Insurance, Business Law - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University 1999-2003

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Amante Decastro

Amante Decastro

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

amante.a.decastro@ampf.com

703.492.7732

Designations

CFP®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Insurance
  • Investments

Education

Bachelor of Arts, George Mason University

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Eric Olson

Eric Olson

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

eric.e.olson@ampf.com

703.492.7732

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Saving for Education
  • Small Business

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Stephen A Colvin

Stephen A Colvin

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

stephen.a.colvin@ampf.com

703.777.9202

Designations

CFP®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Estate Planning Strategies
  • Investments

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Thomas Huszcza

Thomas Huszcza

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

thomas.j.huszcza@ampf.com

703.492.9792

Designations

CFP®, APMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Investment Management
  • Wealth Preservation Strategies

Education

BA, State University of New York- College at Oneonta, 1994

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Garry Klegin

Garry Klegin

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

garry.t.klegin@ampf.com

877.944.8562

Designations

MBA

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Executive Compensation and Benefit Strategies
  • Wealth Preservation Strategies

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Andrew Gibson

Andrew Gibson

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

andrew.b.gibson@ampf.com

301.263.8502

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Insurance
  • Wealth Preservation Strategies

Education

Randolph-Macon College - B.A.

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Sung Lee

Sung Lee

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

sung.h.lee@ampf.com

703.492.7732

Designations

CRPC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Investments

Education

Bachelor of Science, Finance, Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA (1989 - 1994)

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Our Staff

Jeanne M. Turley

Jeanne M. Turley

Financial Planning Assistant

More about me...

Contact

jeanne.m.turley@ampf.com

877.944.8562

Qualifications

  • Over 15 years industry experience
  • Joined team in 2005
Gayle G. Whitlock

Gayle G. Whitlock

Office Manager

More about me...

Contact

gayle.g.whitlock@ampf.com

877.944.8562

Qualifications

  • Passed the CPA Exam
  • Team member since 2002
Branden Klegin

Branden Klegin

Financial Planning Assistant

Tammy Kramer

Tammy Kramer

Paraplanner

Client Service Specialist

More about me...

Contact

tamara.l.kramer@ampf.com

703.492.7732

Qualifications

  • Series 7, 66 and Life & Health Insurance License
Valerie Meale

Valerie Meale

Business Development Manager