The Team

MEYER, BUCK, YOUNGER & ASSOCIATES

Our Vision is to create one of the premier private wealth practices in the St. Louis Region. We strive to empower clients to take control of their financial lives and plan for the future. We focus on advice based relationships and fee based asset management. Our primary mode of client acquisition is through networking/seminars, practice acquisitions and referrals. We acquire many high value client

More...

Advisors

Gregory Younger

Gregory Younger

Private Wealth Advisor


gregory.d.younger@ampf.com

636.405.5004

More about me...

Designations

CRPC®, CDFA™

Top Areas of Focus

  • Divorce Financial Planning
  • Estate Planning Strategies
  • Retirement Planning Strategies

Education

BS Bachelor of Science, University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS
CA Insurance #0F04363 AR Insurance #293959

Visit my website

Jeff Meyer

Jeff Meyer

Financial Advisor


jeffery.s.meyer@ampf.com

314.446.0433

More about me...

Designations

CFP®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Retirement Plan Distribution
  • Wealth Preservation Strategies

Education

BS-Business Administration, University of Missouri-Columbia, 1978
CA Insurance #0G62993

Visit my website

Bob Buck

Bob Buck

Financial Advisor


bob.g.buck@ampf.com

314.439.9401

More about me...

Designations

CRPC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Estate Planning Strategies
  • Retirement Income Strategies

Education

B.F.A.,cum laude,1977-New York Institute of Technology, Old Westbury,NY
CA Insurance #0G97849

Visit my website

Staff

Anita Ward

Anita Ward

Client Service Coordinator


636.405.5022

anita.k.ward@ampf.com

Sheila Crocker

Sheila Crocker

Administrative Assistant


636.405.5001

sheila.crocker@ampf.com

Donna Meyer

Donna Meyer

Administrative Assistant


314.446.0433

donna.m.meyer@ampf.com

Jeremy Facknitz

Jeremy Facknitz

Administrative Assistant


314.439.9401

jeremy.e.facknitz@ampf.com

Office Detail

Hours:
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 3 p.m.