The Team

Crosby and Associates

Using our exclusive Confident Retirement® approach and our experience providing ongoing financial advice, we help clients find opportunities that may help reduce taxes over their lifetime and beyond. We consider options like Roth IRA conversions and other tax-free investments, tax-free college savings plans and charitable gift-giving, and strategies like tax diversification and tax-efficient withdrawals from retirement accounts. We want our clients to understand all their options to help them be free to live life brilliantly — today and in the future.

Our Advisors

Christopher D Stacey

Christopher D Stacey

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

chris.d.stacey@ampf.com

425.869.7100

Top Areas of Focus

  • Wealth Preservation Strategies
  • Investments
  • Charitable Giving

Education

University of Washington, Philips Academy

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Chris Wille

Chris Wille

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

chris.j.wille@ampf.com

425.869.7100

Top Areas of Focus

  • Family Finances
  • Estate Planning Strategies
  • Saving for Education

Education

University of Washington Bothell, BA Bachelor of Arts, Finance - Major, Business Management - Minor

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Kari Miller

Kari Miller

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

kari.e.miller@ampf.com

360.573.3346

Designations

MBA, CRPC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Investments
  • Estate Planning Strategies

Education

Master of Business Administration, Portland State University, Bachelor of Science in Psychology, Southern Oregon Unversity

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Eric Erwin

Eric Erwin

Private Wealth Advisor

More about me...

Contact

eric.a.erwin@ampf.com

541.753.7554

Designations

CRPC®, CLTC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Estate Planning Strategies
CA Insurance #0H14022

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Our Staff

Stephanie Ledesma

Stephanie Ledesma

Client Service Coordinator

Executive Assistant

Lauren Kehus

Lauren Kehus

Marketing Manager

More about me...

Contact

Lauren.Kehus@ampf.com

425.869.7100 Ext. 1002

Elisabeth Nelson

Elisabeth Nelson

Client Service Manager

More about me...

Contact

Elisabeth.M.Nelson@ampf.com

425.869.7100 Ext. 1022

Josiah Brensdale

Josiah Brensdale

Operations Manager

More about me...

Contact

Josiah.Brensdale@ampf.com

425.869.7100 Ext. 1010

Patricia Vanderwel

Patricia Vanderwel

Client Service Manager

Carla Lockwood

Carla Lockwood

Client Service Manager

Savannah Hoffman

Savannah Hoffman

Client Service Specialist

More about me...

Contact

Savannah.Hoffman@ampf.com

425.869.7100 Ext. 1026

Mike McIntyre

Financial Planning Specialist

More about me...

Contact

Michael.McIntyre@ampf.com

425.869.7100 Ext. 1008

Kristen Mercado

Client Service Manager

Cassandra Koch

Client Service Specialist

Thiemo Loos

Client Service Specialist

More about me...

Contact

Thiemo.Loos@ampf.com

425.869.7100 Ext. 1006

Katy Hallberg

Client Service Specialist

More about me...

Contact

Kathryn.Hallberg@ampf.com

425.869.7100 Ext. 1021

Ben Brinkman

Client Service Specialist

More about me...

Contact

Benjamin.Brinkman@ampf.com

425.869.7100 Ext. 1006