The Team

WEAVER, DALTON & ASSOCIATES

We aim to educate and motivate individuals, families and business owners to clarify the purpose of their life and their wealth. We ask them to think deeply about what's possible, affirm what they really care about and plan to make a significant impact on the people, causes and organizations that are most important to them.

More...

Advisors

Erick Dalton

Erick Dalton

Private Wealth Advisor


erick.t.dalton@ampf.com

270.827.8849

More about me...

Designations

CFP®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Retirement Plan Distribution

Education

Bethel College, McKenzie, Tenn. - B.S. in Business Administration

Visit my website

Tyler Campbell

Tyler Campbell

Financial Advisor


william.t.campbell@ampf.com

270.827.8849

More about me...

Designations

CRPS®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Charitable Giving
  • Wealth Preservation Strategies
  • Estate Planning Strategies
CA Insurance #0H18316

Visit my website

Jeremy Overton

Jeremy Overton

Financial Advisor


jeremy.w.overton@ampf.com

812.768.6393

More about me...

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Retirement Plan Distribution

Education

B.A. English Literature, Wabash College Class of 2000

Visit my website

Sean Fisher

Sean Fisher

Financial Advisor


sean.r.fisher@ampf.com

812.768.6393

More about me...

Designations

CRPC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Investments
  • Family Finances
  • Retirement Income Strategies

Education

Master of Education - University of Southern Indiana, Evansville, Indiana, B. S. Business Education - University of Southern Indiana, Evansville, Indiana

Visit my website

Angela Rhude

Angela Rhude

Financial Advisor


angela.rhude@ampf.com

270.389.4505

Staff

Shannon Mushrush

Office Manager


shannon.y.mushrush@ampf.com

Tammy Mabe

Client Service Coordinator


tammy.2.mabe@ampf.com

Shauna Siewert

Client Service Coordinator


shauna.m.siewert@ampf.com

Daniel Wring

Client Service Coordinator


daniel.w.wring@ampf.com

Jennifer Parker

Administrative Assistant


270.827.8849

jennifer.parker@ampf.com

Office Detail

Hours:
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Please call ahead to make an appointment. Hours may vary.