The Team

Anton, Barry & Associates

Our Advisors

Bill Barry

Bill Barry

Private Wealth Advisor

More about me...

Contact

bill.b.barry@ampf.com

818.227.9642

Designations

MBA, ChFC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Estate Planning Strategies
  • Wealth Preservation Strategies

Education

B.S., Business/Finance, 1980, University of Southern California, MBA, 1988, California State University, Northridge
CA Insurance #0777390

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Donna Silberman

Donna Silberman

Associate Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

donna.d.silberman@ampf.com

818.227.9642

Top Areas of Focus

  • Investment Management
  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Retirement Planning Strategies
CA Insurance #0E61531

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Maria Tagliaferri

Maria Tagliaferri

Associate Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

maria.d.tagliaferri@ampf.com

818.227.9642

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies

Education

BS - Business and Management, University of Redlands, 1991
CA Insurance #0H23663

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Scott Cohn

Scott Cohn

Associate Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

scott.cohn@ampf.com

818.227.9642

Designations

MBA
CA Insurance #0G42367

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Sean Blackwood

Sean Blackwood

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

sean.blackwood@ampf.com

818.227.9642

CA Insurance #0I34604

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Giovanni Alvarez-Mena

Giovanni Alvarez-Mena

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

giovanni.j.alvarezmena@ampf.com

818.227.9642

CA Insurance #0E90978

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Our Staff

Donna Nilson

Donna Nilson

Client Relationship Manager

More about me...

Contact

Donna.E.Nilson@ampf.com

818.227.9642 Ext. 107

Qualifications

  • Marketing and Client Relationship Manager since 2001, Notary Public
Jayne Farb

Jayne Farb

Client Service Associate

More about me...

Contact

jayne.farb@ampf.com

818.227.9642 Ext. 108

Ryan McNicholas

Ryan McNicholas

Financial Planning Specialist

More about me...

Contact

ryan.mcnicholas@ampf.com

818.227.9642 Ext. 109

Donnell Leitner

Donnell Leitner

Administrative Assistant

More about me...

Contact

donnell.leitner@ampf.com

818.227.9642 Ext. 101