The Team

AGP WEALTH ADVISORS

At AGP Wealth Advisors we help uncertain investors Accumulate, Grow & Protect their personal wealth with our established and rational methods.

More...

Advisors

Alan Blinn

Alan Blinn

Financial Advisor


alan.d.blinn@ampf.com

425.228.1000

More about me...

Designations

CFP®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Estate Planning Strategies
  • Tax Planning Strategies
  • Retirement Planning Strategies

Education

Cal Poly Pomona, BS in Engineering
CA Insurance #0C94053

Visit my website

Daniel J Roberts

Daniel J Roberts

Financial Advisor


dan.j.roberts@ampf.com

360.755.9633

More about me...

Designations

ChFC®, CLU®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Charitable Giving
  • Estate Planning Strategies
  • Retirement Planning Strategies

Education

BA, Accounting and Finance, Central Washington University
CA Insurance #0H85431

Visit my website

Heidi Walters

Heidi Walters

Financial Advisor


heidi.e.walters@ampf.com

800.563.1636

More about me...

Designations

CRPC®, AWMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Saving for Education
  • Tax Planning Strategies

Education

Western Washington University, Bachelors Degree in Business
CA Insurance #0E90716

Visit my website

Bruno Marques

Bruno Marques

Financial Advisor


bruno.m.marques@ampf.com

208.345.2367

More about me...

Designations

CFP®, CRPC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Employee Stock Options
  • Tax Planning Strategies

Education

BA in Accountancy , Boise State University, BA in Finance, Boise State University

Visit my website

Jason Totedo

Jason Totedo

Financial Advisor


jason.totedo@ampf.com

425.228.1000

More about me...

Designations

CFA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Employee Stock Options
  • Tax Planning Strategies
  • Retirement Income Strategies

Education

BS in Economics, University of Delaware
CA Insurance #0I26058

Visit my website

Kevin Nanthrup

Kevin Nanthrup

Financial Advisor


kevin.a.nanthrup@ampf.com

800.563.1636

More about me...

Top Areas of Focus

  • Investments
  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Retirement Income Strategies

Education

BA, Western Washington University, Business & Economics

Visit my website

Aaron Smith

Aaron Smith

Financial Advisor


aaron.m.smith@ampf.com

800.563.1636

More about me...

Top Areas of Focus

  • Insurance
  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Wealth Preservation Strategies

Education

B.A. Business Administration, Finance and Marketing, University of Washington

Visit my website

Frank Carollo

Frank Carollo

Financial Advisor


frank.e.carollo@ampf.com

208.345.2367

More about me...

Designations

CFP®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Women's Financial Strategies
  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Retirement Income Strategies

Education

Brigham Young University - 1980 - BS: Finance, Minor: Financial Planning
CA Insurance #0610368

Visit my website

William Evans

William Evans

Financial Advisor


william.evans@ampf.com

800.563.1636

More about me...

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Small Business
  • Insurance

Education

BA, Finance and Economics, Central Washington University
CA Insurance #0H76541

Visit my website

Sharon Wisenburg

Sharon Wisenburg

Financial Advisor


sharon.2.wisenburg@ampf.com

800.563.1636

More about me...

Designations

CFP®, CDFA™

Top Areas of Focus

  • Divorce Financial Planning

Visit my website

Thomas Nihoul

Thomas Nihoul

Private Wealth Advisor


thomas.l.nihoul@ampf.com

509.777.0803

More about me...

Designations

CFP®, MBA

Top Areas of Focus

  • Investments
  • Tax Planning Strategies
  • Retirement Planning Strategies

Education

BA, Communications, Washington State University, Pullman, WA, MBA, Marketing, Penn State, State College, PA
CA Insurance #0B64848

Visit my website

Linda Nihoul

Linda Nihoul

Financial Advisor


linda.j.nihoul@ampf.com

509.777.0803

More about me...

Designations

CFP®, MBA

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Estate Planning Strategies
  • Women's Financial Strategies

Education

Master - Business Administration from University of Pheonix, 1983, Master - Education from The Pennsylvania State University, 1973, Bachelor of Science from Washington State University, 1971

Visit my website

Dick Branch

Dick Branch

Financial Advisor


charles.x.branch@ampf.com

509.777.0803

More about me...

Designations

CFP®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Investments
  • Estate Planning Strategies
CA Insurance #0F69967

Visit my website

Charles Ker

Charles Ker

Financial Advisor


charles.d.ker@ampf.com

509.777.0803

More about me...

Top Areas of Focus

  • Family Finances
  • Investments
  • Retirement Planning Strategies
CA Insurance #0I22872

Visit my website

Staff

Griffin Meyers

Griffin Meyers

Operations Director


griffin.meyers@ampf.com

Amber Webb

Amber Webb

Office Manager


amber.c.webb@ampf.com

More about me...

Qualifications

  • Amber specializes in client service
  • Licensed Paraplanner
  • Located primarily in our Idaho Falls
Matt Swank

Matt Swank

Business Development Director


matthew.swank@ampf.com

Harold Thordarson

Harold Thordarson

Client Service Manager


harold.t.thordarson@ampf.com

More about me...

Qualifications

  • Harold leads our client service team
  • Located in our Renton branch
Ryen Elves

Ryen Elves

Marketing Manager

Event Planner


ryen.elves@ampf.com

More about me...

Qualifications

  • Ryen is our resident marketing genius.
  • He works in tandem with Matt from our Renton office.
Martin Smith

Martin Smith

Operations Specialist


martin.h.smith@ampf.com

Brooks Coffland

Brooks Coffland

Office Manager


brooks.c.coffland@ampf.com

More about me...

Qualifications

  • Brooks is the leader of all business and operations
  • Licensed Paraplanner
  • Located primarily at our Renton branch
Michelle Santiago

Michelle Santiago

Client Relationship Manager


michelle.santiago@ampf.com

Cathy Nixon

Cathy Nixon

Client Service Coordinator


cathy.m.nixon@ampf.com

More about me...

Qualifications

  • Cathy is our office manager and head of scheduling department
  • Located in our Renton branch
Nick Albertini

Nick Albertini

Paraplanner


nicholas.albertini@ampf.com

Sharon Wisenburg

Sharon Wisenburg

Paraplanner


sharon.2.wisenburg@ampf.com

More about me...

Qualifications

  • Sharon leads our financial planning department
  • Certified Financial Planner
  • Licensed Paraplanner
  • Located in our Renton branch
Lynette Thompson

Lynette Thompson

Receptionist


lynette.d.thompson@ampf.com

More about me...

Qualifications

  • Lynette fields all inbound calls to our offices. She is the shining friendly face of our practice!
  • Located in our Renton branch
Camilla Wright

Camilla Wright

Financial Planning Assistant


camilla.a.wright@ampf.com

More about me...

Qualifications

  • Registered CPA
Becky Nelson

Becky Nelson

Administrative Assistant


jeri.r.nelson@ampf.com

Janet Gillies

Janet Gillies

Financial Planning Specialist


janet.e.gillies@ampf.com

Brett Ferguson

Brett Ferguson

Financial Planning Specialist


brett.ferguson@ampf.com

Amy Besst

Amy Besst

Financial Planning Specialist


amy.besst@ampf.com

Jared Lowe

Jared Lowe

Insurance Specialist


jared.lowe@ampf.com

Cheri Caldwell

Cheri Caldwell

Receptionist


cheri.caldwell@ampf.com

Minta Montalbo

Minta Montalbo

Administrative Assistant


Minta.Montalbo@ampf.com

Beth Elkinton

Beth Elkinton

Receptionist


beth.elkinton@ampf.com

Garrett Carter

Garrett Carter

Intern


garrett.carter@ampf.com

Office Detail

Hours:
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.