The Team

AGP WEALTH ADVISORS

We help investors Accumulate, Grow & Protect their personal wealth with our established and rational methods.

Our Advisors

Alan Blinn

Alan Blinn

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

alan.d.blinn@ampf.com

425.228.1000

Designations

CFP®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Estate Planning Strategies
  • Tax Planning Strategies
  • Retirement Planning Strategies

Education

Cal Poly Pomona, BS in Engineering
CA Insurance #0C94053

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Jason Totedo

Jason Totedo

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

jason.totedo@ampf.com

425.228.1000

Designations

CFA

Top Areas of Focus

  • Employee Stock Options
  • Tax Planning Strategies
  • Retirement Income Strategies

Education

BS in Economics, University of Delaware
CA Insurance #0I26058

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Thomas Nihoul

Thomas Nihoul

Private Wealth Advisor

More about me...

Contact

thomas.l.nihoul@ampf.com

509.777.0803

Designations

CFP®, MBA

Top Areas of Focus

  • Investments
  • Tax Planning Strategies
  • Retirement Planning Strategies

Education

BA, Communications, Washington State University, Pullman, WA, MBA, Marketing, Penn State, State College, PA
CA Insurance #0B64848

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Bruno Marques

Bruno Marques

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

bruno.m.marques@ampf.com

208.345.2367

Designations

CFP®, CRPC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Employee Stock Options
  • Tax Planning Strategies

Education

BA in Accountancy , Boise State University, BA in Finance, Boise State University
CA Insurance #0K12029

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Linda Nihoul

Linda Nihoul

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

linda.j.nihoul@ampf.com

509.777.0803

Designations

CFP®, MBA

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Estate Planning Strategies
  • Women's Financial Strategies

Education

Master - Business Administration from University of Pheonix, 1983, Master - Education from The Pennsylvania State University, 1973, Bachelor of Science from Washington State University, 1971
CA Insurance #0J21671

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Heidi Walters

Heidi Walters

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

heidi.e.walters@ampf.com

800.563.1636

Designations

CRPC®, AWMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Saving for Education
  • Tax Planning Strategies

Education

Western Washington University, Bachelors Degree in Business
CA Insurance #0E90716

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Martin Smith

Martin Smith

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

martin.h.smith@ampf.com

800.563.1636

Top Areas of Focus

  • Business Retirement Plans
  • Small Business
  • Retirement Planning Strategies

Education

B.S. Mathematics & Economics, Seattle Pacific University, 1984

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Blayne Barnhart

Blayne Barnhart

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

blayne.r.barnhart@ampf.com

509.522.1660

Designations

ChFC®, CLU®, CRPC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Robert Bothmer

Robert Bothmer

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

robert.a.bothmer@ampf.com

360.755.9633

Designations

CFP®, CRPC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Executive Compensation and Benefit Strategies
  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Domestic Partner Planning

Education

Bachelor's of Science Business Administration - Finance, California State University San Marcos
CA Insurance #0H54126

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Sharon Wisenburg

Sharon Wisenburg

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

sharon.2.wisenburg@ampf.com

800.563.1636

Designations

CFP®, CDFA™

Top Areas of Focus

  • Divorce Financial Planning

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Kevin Nanthrup

Kevin Nanthrup

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

kevin.a.nanthrup@ampf.com

800.563.1636

Top Areas of Focus

  • Investments
  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Retirement Income Strategies

Education

BA, Western Washington University, Business & Economics

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Todd Montalbo

Todd Montalbo

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

todd.montalbo@ampf.com

800.563.1636

Top Areas of Focus

  • Investments
  • Cash Flow Management Strategies
  • Retirement Planning Strategies

Education

B.S., University of Alaska Anchorage

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Aaron Smith

Aaron Smith

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

aaron.m.smith@ampf.com

800.563.1636

Designations

CLTC

Top Areas of Focus

  • Insurance
  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Wealth Preservation Strategies

Education

B.A. Business Administration, Finance and Marketing, University of Washington

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Jacob Barnhart

Jacob Barnhart

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

jacob.b.barnhart@ampf.com

800.563.1636

Designations

CLTC

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Investments
  • Retirement Plan Distribution

Education

BA in Sociology, Minor in Criminal Justice, Seattle University 2007, AA in Business, Walla Walla Community College 2013

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Nicholas Albertini

Nicholas Albertini

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

nicholas.albertini@ampf.com

509.777.0803

Designations

CLTC

Education

Washington State University, BA in Finance
CA Insurance #0K45859

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Lindsay Cleal

Lindsay Cleal

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

lindsay.cleal@ampf.com

425.228.1000

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Wealth Preservation Strategies
  • Executive Compensation and Benefit Strategies

Education

Bachelor of Business Administration (B.B.A.), Finance, University of Washington

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Our Staff

Griffin Meyers

Griffin Meyers

Operations Director

Chief Operating Officer

Matt Swank

Matt Swank

Business Development Director

Amber Webb

Amber Webb

Operations Manager

Ryen Elves

Ryen Elves

Marketing Manager

Event Planner

More about me...

Contact

ryen.elves@ampf.com

425.228.1000

Qualifications

  • Ryen is our resident marketing genius.
  • He works in tandem with Matt from our Renton office.
Sammie Arnold

Sammie Arnold

Business Development Specialist

Harold Thordarson

Harold Thordarson

Client Service Manager

More about me...

Contact

harold.r.thordarson@ampf.com

425.228.1000

Qualifications

  • Harold leads our client service team
  • Located in our Renton branch
Michelle Santiago

Michelle Santiago

Client Relationship Manager

Jared Lowe

Jared Lowe

Insurance Specialist

Brett Ferguson

Brett Ferguson

Client Service Specialist

Chris Crosby

Chris Crosby

Client Service Specialist

Amy Besst

Amy Besst

Client Service Specialist

Cathy Nixon

Cathy Nixon

Client Service Coordinator

More about me...

Contact

cathy.m.nixon@ampf.com

425.228.1000

Qualifications

  • Cathy is our office manager and head of scheduling department
  • Located in our Renton branch
Susan Christensen

Susan Christensen

Client Service Coordinator

Cheri Caldwell

Cheri Caldwell

Client Service Coordinator

Kathi Lydeen

Kathi Lydeen

Client Service Coordinator

Lynette Thompson

Lynette Thompson

Client Service Coordinator

More about me...

Contact

lynette.d.thompson@ampf.com

425.228.1000

Qualifications

  • Lynette fields all inbound calls to our offices. She is the shining friendly face of our practice!
  • Located in our Renton branch
Janet Gillies

Janet Gillies

Financial Planning Specialist

Brigham Tappana

Brigham Tappana

Financial Planning Specialist

Megan Louie

Megan Louie

Financial Planning Specialist

Camilla Wright

Camilla Wright

Financial Planning Assistant

More about me...

Contact

camilla.a.wright@ampf.com

800.563.1636

Qualifications

  • Registered CPA
Beth Elkinton

Beth Elkinton

Receptionist

Jeri (Becky) Nelson

Jeri (Becky) Nelson

Administrative Assistant

Cassidy Richmond

Cassidy Richmond

Intern

Amber Kelly

Client Service Specialist

Eric Tharaldson

Client Service Specialist