The Team

Our mission is to help our clients, prudently and thoughtfully, through a long-term relationship utilizing a comprehensive financial planning approach with a knowledgeable and loyal advisory team. We want our clients to understand their options by helping them with their financial decisions so that they can live life brilliantly — today and in the future.

Our Advisors

Richard R Miller

Richard R Miller

Private Wealth Advisor

More about me...

Contact

richard.r.miller@ampf.com

617.607.3366

Designations

CFP®, ChFC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Executive Compensation and Benefit Strategies
  • Tax Planning Strategies

Education

Bentley College, Bachelors of Science in Accountancy
CA Insurance #0E74771

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Michael Costa

Michael Costa

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

michael.r.costa@ampf.com

617.607.3366

Designations

CRPC®, APMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Family Finances
  • Intergenerational Planning
  • Retirement Planning Strategies

Education

Bentley College, Bachelors of Science in Economics and Finance

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Thomas Pelley

Thomas Pelley

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

thomas.pelley@ampf.com

617.607.3366

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Investments
  • Wealth Preservation Strategies

Education

University of Massachusetts Lowell, Bachelors of Science in Accounting and a Minor Civil Engineering

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Amanda Willey

Amanda Willey

Associate Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

amanda.j.willey@ampf.com

617.607.3366

Designations

CFP®, APMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Women's Financial Strategies
  • Business Retirement Plans

Education

Houghton College, Bachelor of Arts in Business Administration and Spanish

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Our Staff

Brian Pagano

Brian Pagano

Operations Manager

More about me...

Contact

brian.p.pagano@ampf.com

617.607.3366 Ext. 226

Qualifications

  • Education: Brandeis University, B.S. in Economics
  • Years of experience in the financial service industry, 17 years

Roles & Responsibilities

  • As a member of our team who is registered with FINRA, Brian manages the financial planning and advisory service process - preparing proposals, illustrations, asset allocation and financial analyses.
  • He is also responsible for overseeing office technology. Brian has been with us even before we formalized our practice. His experience and knowledge are invaluable.
Julie Miller

Julie Miller

Practice Manager

More about me...

Contact

julie.b.miller@ampf.com

617.607.3366 Ext. 216

Qualifications

  • Education: Bentley College, B.S. in Marketing
Alicia Fitzgerald

Alicia Fitzgerald

Client Relationship Manager

More about me...

Contact

Alicia.Fitzgerald@ampf.com

617.607.3366 Ext. 250

Qualifications

  • Education: University of Southern Maine, B.S. in Business Administration and Marketing
  • Years of experience in the financial service industry, 3 years
Tracy Dolan

Tracy Dolan

Client Service Coordinator

More about me...

Contact

Tracy.Dolan@ampf.com

617.607.3366 Ext. 230

Qualifications

  • Education: St. Anselm College, B.S. in Financial Economics
  • Years of experience in the financial service industry, 15 years
Kyle Tandet

Kyle Tandet

Client Service Coordinator

More about me...

Contact

kyle.w.tandet@ampf.com

203.925.0750 Ext. 103

Paul Iversen

Paul Iversen

Financial Planning Specialist

More about me...

Contact

Paul.Iversen@ampf.com

617.607.3366 Ext. 241

Qualifications

  • Education: University of Massachusetts, B.A. in Religion Suffolk Law, J.D.
  • Years of experience in the financial service industry, 4 years
Nicholas Brasesco

Nicholas Brasesco

Financial Planning Assistant

More about me...

Contact

Nicholas.Brasesco@ampf.com

617.607.3366 Ext. 202

Qualifications

  • Education: Bentley University B.S. in Corporate Finance and Accounting with a minor in Computer Information Systems
  • Years of experience in the financial service industry, 3 years
Rebecca Wilson

Rebecca Wilson

Executive Assistant

More about me...

Contact

Rebecca.Wilson@ampf.com

617.607.3366 Ext. 236

John Koterbay

John Koterbay

Paraplanner

More about me...

Contact

John.Koterbay@ampf.com

203.925.0750 Ext. 105

Qualifications

  • Education: University of Bridgeport, Master of Business Administration
  • Education: Youngstown State University B.S. in Finance
  • Years of experience in financial service industry, 25 years
Jose Garcia

Jose Garcia

Financial Planning Assistant

More about me...

Contact

Jose.Garcia@ampf.com

617.607.3366 Ext. 242

Qualifications

  • Education: Providence College B.S. in Finance
  • Years of experience in financial service industry, 1 year
Callie Pilling

Callie Pilling

Financial Planning Specialist

More about me...

Contact

Callie.Pilling@ampf.com

617.607.3366 Ext. 243

Qualifications

  • Certified Public Accountant
  • Education: Babson College B.S. in Business Administration with concentration in Accounting
  • Education: Babson College Masters of Science in Accountancy

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Tax Professional