Our Advisors

Randall S Linde

Randall S Linde

Private Wealth Advisor

Alan Blinn

Alan Blinn

Financial Advisor

Jason Totedo

Jason Totedo

Financial Advisor

Thomas Nihoul

Thomas Nihoul

Private Wealth Advisor

Linda Nihoul

Linda Nihoul

Financial Advisor

Heidi Walters

Heidi Walters

Financial Advisor

Martin Smith

Martin Smith

Financial Advisor

Harry L Johnson

Harry L Johnson

Financial Advisor

Robert Bothmer

Robert Bothmer

Financial Advisor

Chris Crosby

Chris Crosby

Financial Advisor

Kevin Nanthrup

Kevin Nanthrup

Financial Advisor

Todd Montalbo

Todd Montalbo

Financial Advisor

Aaron Smith

Aaron Smith

Financial Advisor

Jacob Barnhart

Jacob Barnhart

Financial Advisor

Nicholas Albertini

Nicholas Albertini

Financial Advisor

Lindsay Cleal

Lindsay Cleal

Financial Advisor

Our Staff

Griffin Meyers

Griffin Meyers

Operations Director

Chief Operating Officer

More about me...

Contact

griffin.meyers@ampf.com

800.563.1636

Qualifications

  • BS, Business, State University of New York College at Buffalo
  • Series 7
  • Series 66

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Griffin oversees all operations of AGP Wealth Advisors.
  • Member of the Investment Committee
Matt Swank

Matt Swank

Business Development Director

More about me...

Contact

matthew.swank@ampf.com

800.563.1636

Qualifications

  • BA and Masters Degree, Eastern Michigan University

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Matt works with all of our offices to develop professional networks.
Amber Helms

Amber Helms

Operations Manager

More about me...

Contact

amber.c.webb@ampf.com

800.563.1636

Qualifications

  • MBA
  • BA, Finance & Management, University of Washington
  • Series 7
  • Series 66

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Amber manages our support staff teams.
Ryen Elves

Ryen Elves

Marketing Manager

Event Planner

More about me...

Contact

ryen.elves@ampf.com

800.563.1636

Qualifications

  • BA, Washington State University
  • Certificate of Excellence, Inbound Marketing University

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Ryen is our resident marketing guru. He manages all the marketing for our company, this includes: branding, events, websites, social media and more.
Michelle Santiago

Michelle Santiago

Client Relationship Manager

More about me...

Contact

michelle.santiago@ampf.com

800.563.1636

Qualifications

  • 18 years of financial customer service

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Michelle works from our Renton office. Her primary responsibility is to ensure our clients a smooth transition to AGP Wealth Advisors.
Candy Eiler

Candy Eiler

Client Relationship Manager

More about me...

Contact

Candy.Eiler@ampf.com

800.563.1636

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Candy manages the relationships for our 401(k) business.
Jared Lowe

Jared Lowe

Insurance Specialist

More about me...

Contact

jared.b.lowe@ampf.com

800.563.1636

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Jared works in tandem with Aaron on our insurance team.
Harold Thordarson

Harold Thordarson

Client Service Specialist

More about me...

Contact

harold.r.thordarson@ampf.com

800.563.1636

Qualifications

  • 20 years of client service experience

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Harold works in client service from our Renton office.
Brett Ferguson

Brett Ferguson

Client Service Specialist

More about me...

Contact

brett.ferguson@ampf.com

800.563.1636

Qualifications

  • Business Administration, Sports Management, Finance, Marketing, Concordia University-Portland

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Brett works in Renton. He loves to help AGP clients with their service needs.
Amy Besst

Amy Besst

Client Service Specialist

More about me...

Contact

amy.besst@ampf.com

800.563.1636

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Amy works in Renton with our client service team.
Cassidy Richmond

Cassidy Richmond

Client Service Specialist

More about me...

Contact

cassidy.richmond@ampf.com

800.563.1636

Qualifications

  • Series 7

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Working from our Renton office, Cassidy helps with client service needs.
Eric Tharaldson

Eric Tharaldson

Client Service Specialist

More about me...

Contact

Eric.Tharaldson@ampf.com

800.563.1636

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Eric works from our Renton office. He focuses on client service needs.
Megan Louie

Megan Louie

Client Service Specialist

More about me...

Contact

Megan.Louie@ampf.com

800.563.1636

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Megan works from our Renton office. She focuses on IPAs and financial planning.
Cheri Caldwell

Cheri Caldwell

Client Service Coordinator

More about me...

Contact

cheri.caldwell@ampf.com

800.563.1636

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Cheri is our Burlington office receptionist.
Kathi Lydeen

Kathi Lydeen

Client Service Coordinator

More about me...

Contact

kathi.j.lydeen@ampf.com

800.563.1636

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Kathi is our Spokane office receptionist and client service specialist.
Lynette Thompson

Lynette Thompson

Client Service Coordinator

More about me...

Contact

lynette.d.thompson@ampf.com

800.563.1636

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Lynette helps with scheduling from our Renton office.
Janie Patrick

Janie Patrick

Client Service Coordinator

More about me...

Contact

Janie.Patrick@ampf.com

800.563.1636

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Janie works from our Boise office. She focuses on client service needs.
Angie Childers

Angie Childers

Client Service Coordinator

More about me...

Contact

Angela.Childers@ampf.com

800.563.1636

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Angie works in our Juneau office. She handles reception and scheduling.
Brigham Tappana

Brigham Tappana

Financial Planning Specialist

More about me...

Contact

Brigham.Tappana@ampf.com

800.563.1636

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Brigham works with our financial planning department from our Renton office.
Camilla Wright

Camilla Wright

Operations Specialist

More about me...

Contact

camilla.a.wright@ampf.com

800.563.1636

Qualifications

  • Certified Public Accountant
  • Certified College Funding Specialist

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Camilla works closely with select remote clients, providing in-house tax and college planning expertise.
Beth Elkinton

Beth Elkinton

Receptionist

More about me...

Contact

beth.elkinton@ampf.com

800.563.1636

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Beth is our always smiling Renton receptionist.
Becky Nelson

Becky Nelson

Operations Specialist

More about me...

Contact

jeri.r.nelson@ampf.com

800.563.1636

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Becky is the official AGP Wealth Advisors accountant, she works from our Renton office.