The Team

Advisors

Carl Heick

Carl Heick

Private Wealth Advisor


carl.w.heick@ampf.com

502.489.6900

More about me...

Designations

CFP®, ChFC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Tax Planning Strategies
  • Estate Planning Strategies

Education

Bachelor of Science, 1983, Business Administration, University of Louisville

Visit my website

Stephen T Hester

Stephen T Hester

Private Wealth Advisor


stephen.t.hester@ampf.com

520.452.9988

More about me...

Designations

CFP®, ChFC®, CRPC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Employee Stock Options
  • Estate Planning Strategies
  • Family Finances
CA Insurance #0I11500

Visit my website

John W Smith

John W Smith

Financial Advisor


john.w.smith@ampf.com

502.489.6900

More about me...

Designations

ChFC®, MBA, CLU®, CASL®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Estate Planning Strategies
  • Charitable Giving

Visit my website

Scott Allen Edwards

Scott Allen Edwards

Private Wealth Advisor


scott.a.edwards@ampf.com

937.458.0220

More about me...

Designations

CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®, CRPS®, CRPC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Employee Stock Options
  • Executive Compensation and Benefit Strategies
  • Wealth Preservation Strategies
CA Insurance #0G81397

Visit my website

Jeffrey Bellucci

Jeffrey Bellucci

Private Wealth Advisor


jeffrey.d.bellucci@ampf.com

502.489.6900

More about me...

Designations

CRPC®, ChFC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Wealth Preservation Strategies
  • Small Business

Education

Master of Science, Engineering, University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY, Bachelor of Science, Engineering, University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Visit my website

Todd C O'Neil

Todd C O'Neil

Private Wealth Advisor


todd.c.oneil@ampf.com

502.489.6900

More about me...

Designations

ChFC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Estate Planning Strategies
  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Saving for Education

Visit my website

Bruce Irby

Bruce Irby

Financial Advisor


bruce.r.irby@ampf.com

520.325.3001

More about me...

Designations

CRPC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Charitable Giving
  • Estate Planning Strategies

Education

Degree, University of Arizona, Tucson, Arizona
CA Insurance #0764049

Visit my website

Ron Scott

Ron Scott

Financial Advisor


ronald.l.scott@ampf.com

520.452.9988

More about me...

Designations

MBA, CRPC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Saving for Education
  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Family Finances

Education

Loyola College, Baltimore Maryland, Golden Gate University, Masters in Business Management
CA Insurance #0C36421

Visit my website

Jon Lintner

Jon Lintner

Financial Advisor


jon.w.lintner@ampf.com

502.489.6900

More about me...

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Cash Flow Management Strategies
  • Tax Planning Strategies

Visit my website

Carlton Head

Carlton Head

Financial Advisor


carlton.d.head@ampf.com

502.489.6900

More about me...

Designations

ChFC®, CASL®, CLU®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Family Finances
  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Retirement Income Strategies

Visit my website

Randall Helt

Randall Helt

Financial Advisor


randall.d.helt@ampf.com

937.458.0220

More about me...

Designations

CRPC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Family Finances
  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Investments

Education

Bachelor of Science, 1983, agricultural economics, The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH
CA Insurance #0I21392 AR Insurance #432011

Visit my website

Matthew Rossiter

Matthew Rossiter

Financial Advisor


matthew.r.rossiter@ampf.com

520.452.9988

More about me...

Top Areas of Focus

  • Family Finances
  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Saving for Education

Education

Texas A&M University - B.S. in Finance - Class of 2001, Texas A&M University - Mays School of Business
CA Insurance #0G42163

Visit my website

Matt Rumpke

Matt Rumpke

Financial Advisor


matthew.j.rumpke@ampf.com

502.489.6900

More about me...

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Cash Flow Management Strategies
  • Tax Planning Strategies

Visit my website

Courtney Yartz

Courtney Yartz

Financial Advisor


courtney.j.yartz@ampf.com

502.489.6900

More about me...

Designations

ChFC®

Visit my website

Staff

Laura Young

Laura Young

Operations Director


502.489.6900

laura.l.young@ampf.com

Ann Barnett

Ann Barnett

Business Development Manager


502.489.6900

ann.m.barnett@ampf.com

Madge Brooks

Madge Brooks

Paraplanner


502.489.6900

madge.x.brooks@ampf.com

Judy Wannemacher

Judy Wannemacher

Paraplanner


937.458.0220

judy.c.wannemacher@ampf.com

Courtney Yartz

Courtney Yartz

Paraplanner


502.489.6900

courtney.j.yartz@ampf.com

Katie Breitenstein

Katie Breitenstein

Paraplanner


937.458.0220

katherine.e.shipman@ampf.com

Eric Heick

Eric Heick

Paraplanner


502.489.6900

eric.w.heick@ampf.com

Marisa Fusco

Marisa Fusco

Administrative Assistant


520.452.9988

marisa.a.fusco@ampf.com

Ann Yartz

Ann Yartz

Administrative Assistant

Event Planner


502.489.6900

ann.r.yartz@ampf.com

Cheryl Couch

Cheryl Couch

Client Service Coordinator


502.489.6900

cheryl.l.couch@ampf.com

Linda Tolley

Linda Tolley

Administrative Assistant


502.489.6900

linda.w.tolley@ampf.com

Christina Kelly

Christina Kelly

Administrative Assistant


520.325.3001

christina.l.kelly@ampf.com

Diana Bellucci

Diana Bellucci

Assistant


502.489.6900

diana.l.bellucci@ampf.com

Office Detail

Hours:
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Other Offices