Our Advisors

James Lehman

James Lehman

Private Wealth Advisor

Clint Wammack

Clint Wammack

Financial Advisor

Jenny Funderburk

Jenny Funderburk

Financial Advisor

Randy Stevenson

Randy Stevenson

Financial Advisor

Rich Cole

Rich Cole

Financial Advisor

Our Staff

Jesse "Scott" Jones

Jesse "Scott" Jones

Operations Director

Paraplanner

More about me...

Contact

jesse.s.jones@ampf.com

972.972.9541 x5 Ext. 104

Qualifications

  • Series 7 License
  • Series 66 License
  • Texas Life and Health License
Johnny R. Maberry

Johnny R. Maberry

Financial Planning Analyst

Paraplanner

More about me...

Contact

johnny.maberry@ampf.com

972.954.1595 Ext. 111

Qualifications

  • CFP® CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ practitioner
  • Series 7 License
  • Series 66 License
  • Texas Life and Health License
Tracie Jones

Tracie Jones

Business Development Director

Marketing Manager

More about me...

Contact

tracie.jones@ampf.com

972.954.1595 Ext. 114

Qualifications

  • Bachelor of Science in Marketing
Glenda S. Gilmore

Glenda S. Gilmore

Client Service Coordinator

More about me...

Contact

glenda.s.gilmore@ampf.com

972.954.1595 Ext. 105

Qualifications

  • Over 20 Years of Client Service Experience
  • Office of Supervisory Jurisdiction Liason
  • Notary Public
Candace Wilson

Candace Wilson

Client Service Coordinator

Marketing Specialist

More about me...

Contact

candace.wilson@ampf.com

972.954.1595

Qualifications

  • Bachelor of Business Administration
Gina Donato

Gina Donato

Administrative Assistant

More about me...

Contact

gina.donato@ampf.com

972.954.1595

Qualifications

  • Bachelor of Business Administration
  • 15 years experience computer information systems
Julia Donato

Julia Donato

Client Service Specialist

More about me...

Contact

julia.donato@ampf.com

972.954.1595 Ext. 100

Qualifications

  • Bachelor in Entrepreneurship