Advisor profile

What you can expect when you work with me

The right financial advice can help prepare you for whatever life brings — both the expected and the unexpected.

When you work with me, you receive:
  • 1:1 financial advice based on your goals and needs.
  • Personalized recommendations for a diversified portfolio, and solutions to help protect you from uncertainty.
  • Regular meetings to review your goals, progress and investments.
  • Anytime access to your investments and digital tools to help you stay on track.

Ready to learn more? Getting started is as easy as meeting for a complimentary initial consultation whenever it’s convenient for you.

Get started
Years of Experience
This number may include years as a financial advisor, and/or experience as a registered representative.

Areas of focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Investment Management
  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Insurance
  • Saving for Education
  • Women's Financial Strategies
  • Tax Planning Strategies
  • Estate Planning Strategies


  • Certified Financial Planner (CFP®)
  • Masters of Science in Finance (MSF) from CU Denver


  • University of Colorado, Master of Science in Finance
  • University of Colorado, Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Summa Cum Laude

Awards & recognition

  • Five Star Wealth Manager, 2012-2018

Community participation

  • I am an active member of Kendallvue Elementary PTA. I enjoy supporting the school and our community; organizing and planning fundraisers; and participating in budget meetings.
  • I am a proud supporter of local and national animal rescue organizations and charities. I support Colorado horse rescue organizations; dog, cat and small animal shelters; oceanic protection agencies; and wild animal conservation efforts.
  • Member of the Denver Zoo and provide support regularly for their conservation programs.
  • I enjoy participating in our local community Giving Tree program each Holiday season to provide gifts for children and financial help for families.


I am a native to Colorado and enjoy the outdoors. My family and I love to ski, hike, camp, bike, scooter, and walk our dog. I am the proud Mom of 2 young boys, ages 4 and 7, who keep me very active and give me reason to smile every day! My husband is a gifted musician and he and our boys enjoy playing music together in our music room. A few years ago we adopted a Catahoula Leopard dog named Marley from a local animal rescue and he has been a fantastic addition to our family and a fun playmate. We enjoy going out in the afternoon for a family bike/scooter/walk.