The Team

Whitlock Wealth Management

Our Advisors

Bennett Whitlock

Bennett Whitlock

Private Wealth Advisor

More about me...

Contact

bennett.c.whitlock@ampf.com

877.944.8562

Designations

CRPC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Women's Financial Strategies
  • Estate Planning Strategies

Education

Bachelor of Arts, 1986, Economics, Elon University, Bachelor of Arts, 1986, Business Administration, Elon University
CA Insurance #0F32105 AR License #2898097

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Amante Decastro

Amante Decastro

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

amante.a.decastro@ampf.com

703.492.7732

Designations

CFP®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Insurance
  • Investments

Education

Bachelor of Arts, George Mason University
AR License #8181610

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Robert Briscoe

Robert Briscoe

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

robert.t.briscoe@ampf.com

703.492.7732

Top Areas of Focus

  • Executive Compensation and Benefit Strategies
  • Retirement Plan Distribution
  • Investments

Education

BS Finance, Insurance, Business Law - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University 1999-2003

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Eric Olson

Eric Olson

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

eric.e.olson@ampf.com

703.492.7732

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Saving for Education
  • Small Business

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Stephen A Colvin

Stephen A Colvin

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

stephen.a.colvin@ampf.com

703.777.9202

Designations

CFP®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Estate Planning Strategies
  • Investments

VISIT MY WEBSITE

David Weinstein

David Weinstein

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

david.e.weinstein@ampf.com

301.263.8516

Designations

CRPC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Saving for Education

Education

B.A. Hobart College, Geneva, NY 1987, M.A. George Washington University, Washington, DC 1995
CA Insurance #0E64741

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Thomas Huszcza

Thomas Huszcza

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

thomas.j.huszcza@ampf.com

703.335.9887

Designations

CFP®, APMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Investment Management
  • Wealth Preservation Strategies

Education

BA, State University of New York- College at Oneonta, 1994

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Garry Klegin

Garry Klegin

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

garry.t.klegin@ampf.com

877.944.8562

Designations

MBA

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Executive Compensation and Benefit Strategies
  • Wealth Preservation Strategies

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Sung Lee

Sung Lee

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Sung.H.Lee@ampf.com

703.492.7732

Designations

CRPC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Investments

Education

Bachelor of Science, Finance, Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA (1989 - 1994)

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Our Staff

Jeanne M. Turley

Jeanne M. Turley

Client Service Manager

More about me...

Contact

jeanne.m.turley@ampf.com

703.492.7732

Qualifications

  • Over 15 years industry experience
  • Team Member since 2005
Gayle G. Whitlock

Gayle G. Whitlock

Office Manager

More about me...

Contact

gayle.g.whitlock@ampf.com

703.492.7732

Qualifications

  • Passed CPA exam in 1985
  • Team Member since 2000
Branden Klegin

Branden Klegin

Financial Planning Assistant

Tammy Kramer

Tammy Kramer

Paraplanner

Client Service Specialist
More about me...

Contact

tamara.l.kramer@ampf.com

703.492.7732

Qualifications

  • Series 7, 66 and Life & Health Insurance License
Valerie Meale

Valerie Meale

Business Development Manager