Advisor profile


What you can expect when you work with me

 My purpose is to help you feel confident, connected and in control of your financial life. The right financial advice can help prepare you for whatever life brings – both the expected and the unexpected.

When you work with me, you receive:
  • 1:1 financial advice based on your goals and needs.
  • Personalized recommendations for a diversified portfolio, and solutions to help protect you from uncertainty.
  • Regular meetings to review your goals, progress and investments.
  • Anytime access to your investments and digital tools to help you stay on track.
Ready to learn more? Getting started is as easy as meeting for a complimentary initial consultation whenever it’s convenient for you. Request a consultation

Areas of focus

  • Investments
  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Family Finances
  • Estate Planning Strategies
28
Years of Experience
This number may include years as a financial advisor, and/or experience as a registered representative.

Qualifications

  • CRPC® Chartered Retirement Planning Counselor℠
  • Series 7, 9, 10, 31, 63 and 65 licensed

Education

  • Graduated from Eckerd College with a Bachelor of Business Administration 1994

Interests

I grew up in Shaker Heights in a large Italian family as the youngest of four children. I enjoyed the great food they made and appreciate the “old school” values they taught me. I received a golf scholarship to Eckerd College in Florida. As a passionate golfer, I fell in love with the warm Florida weather and decided to start my financial career there. I lived in Clearwater for 7 years before moving back to Ohio to become a branch manager. In 2003 I met my wife Pam and we now have 2 lovely children, Brooke and Bryce. I strive to achieve balance in my life. My passions are golf, traveling, working out and spending time with my family.

Community participation

I support Ruffing Montessori School, the Cleveland FoodBank, Northern Ohio Golf Association Charities & Foundation and I am a member of Shaker Toastmasters.

Previous experience

  • H&R Block, 1999-2008
  • Olde Discount, 1994-1999