The Team
RidgePoint Financial Partners
Whether it’s saving to buy a home, traveling or simply feeling confident that you’ll be able to live the retirement you’ve worked hard for, having a sound investment strategy is key to achieving your financial goals. Using our exclusive Confident Retirement® approach, we work one-on-one with our clients, and really get to know them. This way, we understand their risk tolerance, personal preferences and can help them balance important retirement income needs against the needs of today.

Our Advisors

Christopher Townsley

Christopher Townsley

Private Wealth Advisor

More about me...

Contact

christopher.d.townsley@ampf.com

610.825.4909

Designations

CFP®, ChFC®, CASL®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Investments
  • Estate Planning Strategies

Education

BS, Rutgers University, 1999
CA Insurance #0I77887

VISIT MY WEBSITE

John Shimp

John Shimp

Private Wealth Advisor

More about me...

Contact

john.j.shimp@ampf.com

610.825.4909

Designations

CFP®, CRPC®, APMA®, CDFA®, CLTC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Family Finances
  • Tax Planning Strategies

Education

B.S., Business Administration and Public Administration, Saint Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA
CA Insurance #0I79758

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Jeremy Heller

Jeremy Heller

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

jeremy.d.heller@ampf.com

610.825.4909

Designations

CFP®, CRPC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Cash Flow Management Strategies
  • Wealth Preservation Strategies

Education

Bachelor of Science in Engineerng, Tulane University, New Orleans, LA - 2000

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Brendan O Reilly

Brendan O Reilly

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

brendan.t.o'reilly@ampf.com

610.825.4909

Designations

MBA, CLTC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Family Finances
  • Insurance

Education

MBA, Accounting, Saint Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA, BA, Financial Management, The Catholic University of America, Washington, DC

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Gerard C Lemly

Gerard C Lemly

Private Wealth Advisor

More about me...

Contact

gerard.c.lemly@ampf.com

267.483.5500

Designations

CFP®, ChFC®, CRPC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Tax Planning Strategies
  • Wealth Preservation Strategies

Education

La Salle University - B.S. Finance & Management, 1980-1984

VISIT MY WEBSITE

John D Jim

John D Jim

Private Wealth Advisor

More about me...

Contact

john.d.jim@ampf.com

267.483.5500

Designations

ChFC®, CRPC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Investments
  • Tax Planning Strategies

VISIT MY WEBSITE

May Lai

May Lai

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

may.x.lai@ampf.com

267.483.5500

Designations

CRPC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Investments
  • Women's Financial Strategies
  • Retirement Planning Strategies

Education

The Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania - BS Management, Philadelphia College of Pharmacy and Science (University of the Sciences ) - BS Biology

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Anthony J Bruno

Anthony J Bruno

Private Wealth Advisor

More about me...

Contact

anthony.j.bruno@ampf.com

267.483.5500

Designations

ChFC®, CLU®, CASL®, RICP®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Social Security Retirement Benefits
  • Wealth Preservation Strategies
  • Retirement Planning Strategies

Education

B.A., Economics ,1987 , Pennyslvania State University, Chartered Financial Consultant, 1997, American College, Chartered Life Underwriter, 2000, American College, Chartered Advisor for Senior Living, 2007, American College

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Our Staff

Amber Ornelas

Amber Ornelas

Financial Planning Assistant
More about me...

Contact

amber.ornelas@ampf.com

610.825.4909 Ext. 316

Beth Wentzel

Beth Wentzel

Client Service Coordinator
More about me...

Contact

beth.wentzel@ampf.com

610.825.4909 Ext. 308