The Team

Skyeburst Wealth Management

Putting clients first; it’s what we do

Ameriprise earned a Hearts & Wallets Top Performer recognition in:

· “Unbiased, puts my interest first”

· “Explains things in understandable terms”

· “Understands me and shares my values”

We’re proud to be associated with a firm known for its service and how it relates to clients, because serving your interests is our priority. We offer comprehensive financial advice and a broad range of solutions to help you and your loved ones live brilliantly, now and in the future.

With the right financial advisor, life can be brilliant.


Our Advisors

Daniel T Wilson

Daniel T Wilson

Private Wealth Advisor

More about me...

Contact

daniel.t.wilson@ampf.com

617.500.4957

Designations

CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Estate Planning Strategies
  • Saving for Education

Education

BS, Finance - Bentley University, 1997, Financial Planning - American College, 2003
CA Insurance #0D13014

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Paul Romano

Paul Romano

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Paul.A.Romano@ampf.com

617.600.3652

Designations

MBA, CLTC®, CRPC®, APMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Estate Planning Strategies
  • Wealth Preservation Strategies

Education

MBA Business Management Boston University, 2003 - Boston, MA, BA Political Science/ Pre-Law Niagara University, 1980 - Niagara Falls, NY

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Jacqueline Blau

Jacqueline Blau

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Jacqueline.R.Blau@ampf.com

617.500.4957

Designations

CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Saving for Education
  • Investments

Education

BBA Finance, The George Washington University, 2011

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Jaime Barnes

Jaime Barnes

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Jaime.Barnes@ampf.com

508.824.3655

Designations

CFP®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Sustainable and Responsible Investing
  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Tax Planning Strategies

Education

BA, Sociology, University of Massachusetts, Dartmouth, 1998, MS, Labor Relations and Human Resources, University of Rhode Island, 2003

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Joshua Sokol

Joshua Sokol

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Joshua.Sokol@ampf.com

617.500.4957

Designations

CFP®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Investments
  • Cash Flow Management Strategies

Education

B.S. Business Administration, The University of New Hampshire, 2014

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Christine DelBrocco

Christine DelBrocco

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Christine.L.Delbrocco@ampf.com

978.537.4588

Designations

CRPC®, APMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Investments
  • Retirement Income Strategies
CA Insurance #0H22117

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Alexander Kezer

Alexander Kezer

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Alexander.Kezer@ampf.com

617.500.4957

Designations

CMFC®, APMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Tax Planning Strategies
  • Saving for Education

Education

B.S. Finance, Lasell College, 2014

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Our Staff

Lucia Renda

Lucia Renda

Client Service Manager

Mary Costa MS-PFP, CFP<sup>®</sup>, APMA<sup>®</sup>

Mary Costa MS-PFP, CFP®, APMA®

Operations Manager

More about me...

Contact

mary.c.costa@ampf.com

617.500.4957 Ext. 109

Qualifications

  • BS, Economics & Finance - Bentley University
  • Working in the financial industry since 1996
Jennifer Taber, CMFC<sup>®</sup>, APMA<sup>®</sup>

Jennifer Taber, CMFC®, APMA®

Investment Manager

More about me...

Contact

jennifer.taber@ampf.com

617.600.4957 Ext. 118

Qualifications

  • BS, Finance - Bentley University
  • Working in the financial industry since 2011
Alexis Bouchard

Alexis Bouchard

Marketing Specialist

More about me...

Contact

alexis.bouchard@ampf.com

617.500.4957 Ext. 101

Qualifications

  • BS in Marketing - University of New Hampshire
Tyler Corcoran

Tyler Corcoran

Event Planner

Marketing Specialist
More about me...

Contact

john.tyler.corcoran@ampf.com

617.500.4957 Ext. 134

Emily Rome

Emily Rome

Business Development Manager

Investment Specialist
More about me...

Contact

emily.r.rome@ampf.com

617.500.4957 Ext. 122

Qualifications

  • Bs, Marketing - Bentley University
  • Working in the financial services industry since 2011
Leslie MacDonald

Leslie MacDonald

Client Service Specialist

More about me...

Contact

Leslie.1.Macdonald@ampf.com

617.500.4957 Ext. 140

Kevin Plodzik

Kevin Plodzik

Investment Specialist

More about me...

Contact

kevin.plodzik@ampf.com

617.500.4957 Ext. 143