The Team

Skyeburst Wealth Management
Using our exclusive Confident Retirement® approach and our experience providing ongoing financial advice, we help clients find opportunities that may help reduce taxes over their lifetime and beyond. We consider options like Roth IRA conversions and other tax-free investments, tax-free college savings plans and charitable gift-giving, and strategies like tax diversification and tax-efficient withdrawals from retirement accounts. We want our clients to understand all their options to help them be free to live life brilliantly — today and in the future.

Our Advisors

Paul Romano

Paul Romano

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Paul.A.Romano@ampf.com

617.600.3652

Designations

MBA, CLTC®, CRPC®, APMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Estate Planning Strategies
  • Wealth Preservation Strategies

Education

MBA Business Management Boston University, 2003 - Boston, MA, BA Political Science/ Pre-Law Niagara University, 1980 - Niagara Falls, NY

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Jacqueline Blau

Jacqueline Blau

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Jacqueline.R.Blau@ampf.com

617.500.4957

Designations

CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Saving for Education
  • Investments

Education

BBA Finance, The George Washington University, 2011

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Joshua Sokol

Joshua Sokol

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Joshua.Sokol@ampf.com

617.500.4957

Designations

CFP®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Investments
  • Cash Flow Management Strategies

Education

B.S. Business Administration, The University of New Hampshire, 2014

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Jaime Barnes

Jaime Barnes

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Jaime.Barnes@ampf.com

508.824.3655

Designations

CFP®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Sustainable and Responsible Investing
  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Tax Planning Strategies

Education

BA, Sociology, University of Massachusetts, Dartmouth, 1998, MS, Labor Relations and Human Resources, University of Rhode Island, 2003

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Daniel J Marean

Daniel J Marean

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Daniel.Marean@ampf.com

978.537.4588

Designations

MBA, CFA

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Investments
  • Family Finances

Education

BS, Finance - Northeastern University, 2002, MBA, Investments, Economics – Bentley University, 2013
CA Insurance #0M28751

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Christine DelBrocco

Christine DelBrocco

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Christine.L.Delbrocco@ampf.com

978.537.4588

Designations

CRPC®, APMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Investments
  • Retirement Income Strategies
CA Insurance #0H22117

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Alexander Kezer

Alexander Kezer

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Alexander.Kezer@ampf.com

617.500.4957

Designations

CMFC®, APMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Tax Planning Strategies
  • Saving for Education

Education

B.S. Finance, Lasell College, 2014

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Our Staff

Kelley Barsamian

Kelley Barsamian

Client Service Manager

More about me...

Contact

Kelley.Barsamian@ampf.com

617.500.4957 Ext. 128

Qualifications

  • BA in English - Westfield State
  • Working in the Financial Services industry since 2002
Emily Rome

Emily Rome

Business Development Manager

More about me...

Contact

emily.r.rome@ampf.com

617.500.4957 Ext. 122

Qualifications

  • BS in Marketing- Bentley University
  • Working in the financial services industry since 2011
Alexis Bouchard

Alexis Bouchard

Marketing Specialist

More about me...

Contact

alexis.bouchard@ampf.com

617.500.4957 Ext. 101

Qualifications

  • BS in Marketing - University of New Hampshire
Mary Costa MS-PFP, CFP<sup>®</sup>, APMA<sup>®</sup>

Mary Costa MS-PFP, CFP®, APMA®

Operations Manager

More about me...

Contact

mary.c.costa@ampf.com

617.910.3924

Qualifications

  • BS, Economics & Finance - Bentley University
  • Working in the financial services industry since 1996
Jennifer Taber APMA<sup>®</sup> CMFC<sup>®</sup>

Jennifer Taber APMA® CMFC®

Investment Manager

More about me...

Contact

jennifer.taber@ampf.com

617.500.4957 Ext. 118

Qualifications

  • BS, Finance - Bentley University
  • Working in the financial services industry since 2011
Erin K. Moynihan

Erin K. Moynihan

Business Development Director

Chief Operating Officer
More about me...

Contact

erin.k.moynihan@ampf.com

617.500.4957 Ext. 110

Qualifications

  • MPA, Public Administration-Northeastern University
  • BS, Business-Southeastern Massachusetts University
  • Working in the financial services industry since 2002
Tyler Corcoran

Tyler Corcoran

Event Planner

Marketing Specialist
More about me...

Contact

J.Tyler.Corcoran@ampf.com

617.500.4957 Ext. 134

Qualifications

  • B.S, International Business - Roger Williams University
  • Working in the financial services industry since 2016
Lucia Renda

Lucia Renda

Client Service Manager

Matthew Riley, APMA<sup>®</sup>

Matthew Riley, APMA®

Paraplanner

More about me...

Contact

matthew.p.riley@ampf.com

508.824.3655 Ext. 19

Qualifications

  • CRPC - Chartered Retirement
  • CMFC - Chartered Mutual Funds Counselor
  • Series 7, Series 66
  • Life, Accident, & Health
Leslie MacDonald

Leslie MacDonald

Office Manager

More about me...

Contact

Leslie.1.Macdonald@ampf.com

617.500.4957 Ext. 121

Kevin Plodzik

Kevin Plodzik

Investment Specialist

More about me...

Contact

kevin.plodzik@ampf.com

617.500.4957 Ext. 143

Qualifications

  • BBA, Finance and Accounting: The University of New Hampshire, 2018
Judy Bouchard

Judy Bouchard

Client Service Specialist

More about me...

Contact

judy.bouchard@ampf.com

617.500.4957 Ext. 126

Jill Herrick

Jill Herrick

Operations Specialist

Jenn Wilson

Jenn Wilson

Operations Specialist

Deb Rich

Deb Rich

Client Service Specialist