The Team

Iron Birch Advisors
Women face different financial considerations, you may be the primary breadwinner, run the household, take care of children and/or elderly parents all while bringing your families together. We use our exclusive Confident Retirement® approach to help our clients feel more confident about their, and their loved ones,’ financial future. We are personally invested in helping them plan for and enjoy the full and rich lives they’ve earned.

Our Advisors

Gregory Manto

Gregory Manto

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Gregory.Manto@ampf.com

212.759.2022

Top Areas of Focus

  • Wealth Preservation Strategies
  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Tax Planning Strategies

Education

Bernard M. Baruch College, Bachelors of Business Administration, New York, NY
CA Insurance #0E12626

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Christina McCaughey

Christina McCaughey

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Christina.Mccaughey@ampf.com

212.759.2009

Top Areas of Focus

  • Intergenerational Planning
  • Women's Financial Strategies
  • Investment Management
CA Insurance #0K54853

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Vincent Parascandola

Vincent Parascandola

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Vincent.Parascandola@ampf.com

212.759.2111

Designations

MBA

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Tax Planning Strategies
  • Wealth Preservation Strategies

Education

Master of Business Administration, Fordham University - Gabelli School of Business, Bachelor of Science, Fordham University - Gabelli School of Business

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Andrew Lindenberg

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Andrew.Lindenberg@ampf.com

212.759.2011

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Tax Planning Strategies
  • Investments

Education

Bachelor's Degree, Finance, Quinnipiac University, Hamden, CT

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Arthur Zapesochny

Arthur Zapesochny

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Arthur.Zapesochny@ampf.com

212.759.2003

Top Areas of Focus

  • Wealth Preservation Strategies
  • Executive Compensation and Benefit Strategies
  • Investment Management

Education

BA, History - University of Rochester, 2005
CA Insurance #0H82659

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Bruce Maier

Bruce Maier

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Bruce.Maier@ampf.com

212.759.2013

Designations

MBA
CA Insurance #0I43753

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Andrew Elmore

Financial Advisor

Robert Kurzweil

Financial Advisor

Andrew DiNardo

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Andrew.Dinardo@ampf.com

212.759.2022

Top Areas of Focus

  • Investments
  • Tax Planning Strategies
  • Employee Stock Options

VISIT MY WEBSITE

William Romero Jr

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

William.e.romero@ampf.com

212.759.2000

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Executive Compensation and Benefit Strategies
  • Investment Management

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Our Staff

Lawrence Lee

Client Service Associate

Criag Archibald

Operations Director

Anthony Guglielmo

Paraplanner