The Team
Iron Birch Advisors
Women face different financial considerations, you may be the primary breadwinner, run the household, take care of children and/or elderly parents all while bringing your families together. I use our exclusive Confident Retirement® approach to help my clients feel more confident about their, and their loved ones,’ financial future. I am personally invested in helping them plan for and enjoy the full and rich lives they’ve earned.

Our Advisors

Gregory Manto

Gregory Manto

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Gregory.Manto@ampf.com

212.759.2022

Top Areas of Focus

  • Wealth Preservation Strategies
  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Tax Planning Strategies

Education

Bernard M. Baruch College, Bachelors of Business Administration, New York, NY
CA Insurance #0E12626

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Christina McCaughey

Christina McCaughey

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Christina.Mccaughey@ampf.com

212.759.2009

Top Areas of Focus

  • Intergenerational Planning
  • Women's Financial Strategies
  • Investment Management
CA Insurance #0K54853

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Vincent Parascandola

Vincent Parascandola

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Vincent.Parascandola@ampf.com

212.759.2111

Designations

MBA

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Tax Planning Strategies
  • Wealth Preservation Strategies

Education

Master of Business Administration, Fordham University - Gabelli School of Business, Bachelor of Science, Fordham University - Gabelli School of Business

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Alexander Carnaxide

Financial Advisor

Andrew Lindenberg

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Andrew.Lindenberg@ampf.com

212.759.2011

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Tax Planning Strategies
  • Investments

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Arthur Zapesochny

Arthur Zapesochny

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Arthur.Zapesochny@ampf.com

212.759.2003

Top Areas of Focus

  • Wealth Preservation Strategies
  • Executive Compensation and Benefit Strategies
  • Investment Management
CA Insurance #0H82659

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Bruce Maier

Bruce Maier

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Bruce.Maier@ampf.com

212.759.2013

CA Insurance #0I43753

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Andrew Elmore

Financial Advisor

Robert Kurzweil

Financial Advisor

Andrew DiNardo

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Andrew.Dinardo@ampf.com

212.759.2022

Top Areas of Focus

  • Investments
  • Tax Planning Strategies
  • Employee Stock Options

VISIT MY WEBSITE

William Romero Jr

Financial Advisor

Our Staff

Lawrence Lee

Client Service Associate

Criag Archibald

Operations Director

Anthony Guglielmo

Paraplanner