The Team
Bryant, Carroll and Associates

Our Advisors

Sean Carroll

Sean Carroll

Private Wealth Advisor

More about me...

Contact

sean.m.carroll@ampf.com

770.352.9650

Designations

CRPC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Estate Planning Strategies
  • Family Finances

Education

University of Florida- B.S. in Economics 1989
CA Insurance #0I25132

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Merceditas Depadua

Merceditas Depadua

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

merceditas.z.depadua@ampf.com

770.352.9650

Designations

CLTC®, APMA®, CRPC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Women's Financial Strategies
  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Charitable Giving

Education

B.S. Monmouth University

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Donnie Robinson Jr

Donnie Robinson Jr

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

donnie.robinsonjr@ampf.com

770.352.9650

Designations

CFP®, CRPS®, APMA®

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Patti Puckett

Patti Puckett

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

patti.h.puckett@ampf.com

678.391.0324

Designations

CFP®, CRPC®, CDFA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Investment Management
  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Retirement Planning Strategies

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Guy Moore

Guy Moore

Associate Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

guy.e.moore@ampf.com

678.391.0324

Designations

CRPC®, AAMS®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Small Business
  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Investments

Education

Georgia State University Finance 1985

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Daniel Spencer

Daniel Spencer

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

daniel.s.spencer@ampf.com

770.352.9650

Designations

APMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Investments
  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Retirement Planning Strategies

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Joseph Carroll

Joseph Carroll

Financial Advisor

Devin Clement

Devin Clement

Associate Financial Advisor

Thomas Hodell

Associate Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

thomas.m.hodell-sr@ampf.com

478.453.1060

Designations

CFP®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Estate Planning Strategies

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Our Staff

Casey Allison

Casey Allison

Paraplanner
More about me...

Contact

Casey.Allison@ampf.com

770.352.9650 Ext. 432

Traci Thomas

Traci Thomas

Operations Manager
More about me...

Contact

traci.l.thomas@ampf.com

770.352.9650 Ext. 101

Kathy Hodell

Kathy Hodell

Client Service Coordinator
Scott Herndon

Scott Herndon

Client Service Coordinator

Gabrielle LaManna

Client Service Coordinator

Robert Hamill

Paraplanner
More about me...

Contact

Robert.Hamill@ampf.com

770.352.9650 Ext. 405

Brittany Stamps

Administrative Assistant