The Team
Mc Cabe & Associates

Our Advisors

Paula E Cohen

Paula E Cohen

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

paula.e.cohen@ampf.com

860.342.1756

Designations

CFP®, MBA

Top Areas of Focus

  • Estate Planning Strategies
  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Small Business

Education

M.B.A., American University, B.S., Business Administration, Marywood University

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Erik Colon

Financial Advisor

Joseph Kintschi

Joseph Kintschi

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

joseph.b.kintschi@ampf.com

860.342.1756

Top Areas of Focus

  • Women's Financial Strategies
  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Estate Planning Strategies

Education

B.S. Political Science -Washington State University, Pullman, WA

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Wanda Short

Wanda Short

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

wanda.l.short@ampf.com

860.342.1756

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Investments
  • Estate Planning Strategies

Education

Master of Science in Business Administration, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, 2002, Master of Science in Civil Engineering, North Carolina State University, 1985, Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering, Clemson University, 1982

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Joseph Thornton

Joseph Thornton

Associate Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

joseph.thornton@ampf.com

860.342.1756

Designations

CRPC®

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Jeffrey Barbour

Jeffrey Barbour

Associate Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

jeffrey.barbour@ampf.com

860.342.1756

Education

Central Connecticut State University Bachelors Degree in Finance

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Our Staff

Barbara Allison

Barbara Allison

Office Manager
Kelly Lech

Kelly Lech

Paraplanner
Jasalyn Lopez

Jasalyn Lopez

Administrative Assistant
More about me...

Contact

jasalyn.lopez@ampf.com

860.342.1756 Ext. 100

Alissa Brooks

Alissa Brooks

Administrative Assistant
Mary Adametz

Mary Adametz

Intern