The Team
Penica, Place and Associates

We believe that every family deserves the chance to obtain wealth. We believe that wealth means a life of dignity defined by the ability to have choice and control of your financial destinies prior to, during, and after retirement. Penica, Place and Associates is dedicated to helping our clients feel more confident about their financial future.

Our Advisors

Jay Penica

Jay Penica

Private Wealth Advisor

More about me...

Contact

jay.g.penica@ampf.com

717.737.5455

Designations

CFS®, CRPC®, CLTC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Investments
  • Executive Compensation and Benefit Strategies
  • Retirement Income Strategies

Education

Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Bachelor of Science, College for Financial Planning, Chartered Retirement Planning Counselor, College for Financial Planning, Certified Fund Specialist
AR License #3532415

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Roger Allan Place

Roger Allan Place

Private Wealth Advisor

More about me...

Contact

roger.a.place@ampf.com

717.317.9185

Designations

CRPC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Investments
  • Saving for Education

Education

BA in Business Administration, Franklin and Marshall College, 1994, High School Diploma, Lancaster School District, 1989

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Eric Cain

Eric Cain

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

eric.cain@ampf.com

717.737.5455

Designations

CFS®, CLTC®, CRPC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Executive Compensation and Benefit Strategies
  • Tax Planning Strategies

Education

Bachelor of Science in Psychology, Lebanon Valley College 2009
AR License #15718184

VISIT MY WEBSITE

James Lehman

James Lehman

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

james.lehman@ampf.com

717.737.5455

Designations

CFS®, CRPC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Executive Compensation and Benefit Strategies
  • Tax Planning Strategies

Education

The Pennsylvania State University, Bachelors degree in Finance 2008-2012
AR License #16243938

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Our Staff

Dyana J. Penica

Dyana J. Penica

Operations Director
More about me...

Contact

dyana.penica@ampf.com

717.737.5455 Ext. 102

Theresa Cain

Theresa Cain

Client Service Coordinator
More about me...

Contact

theresa.cain@ampf.com

717.737.5455 Ext. 107

Deborah Putnam

Deborah Putnam

Client Service Coordinator
More about me...

Contact

deborah.putnam@ampf.com

717.737.5455 Ext. 108