The Team

Crosby Wealth Advisors

Putting clients first; it’s what we do

Ameriprise earned a Hearts & Wallets Top Performer recognition in:

· “Unbiased, puts my interest first”

· “Explains things in understandable terms”

· “Understands me and shares my values”

We’re proud to be associated with a firm known for its service and how it relates to clients, because serving your interests is our priority. We offer comprehensive financial advice and a broad range of solutions to help you and your loved ones live brilliantly, now and in the future.

With the right financial advisor, life can be brilliant.


Our Advisors

Christopher D Stacey

Christopher D Stacey

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

chris.d.stacey@ampf.com

425.869.7100

Top Areas of Focus

  • Wealth Preservation Strategies
  • Investments
  • Charitable Giving

Education

University of Washington, Philips Academy

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Chris Wille

Chris Wille

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

chris.j.wille@ampf.com

425.869.7100

Top Areas of Focus

  • Family Finances
  • Estate Planning Strategies
  • Saving for Education

Education

University of Washington Bothell, BA Bachelor of Arts, Finance - Major, Business Management - Minor

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Josiah Brensdal

Josiah Brensdal

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

josiah.brensdal@ampf.com

425.869.7100

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Investment Management
  • Cash Flow Management Strategies

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Kari Miller

Kari Miller

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Kari.E.Miller@ampf.com

541.967.9494

Designations

MBA, CFP®, CRPC®, APMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Investments
  • Estate Planning Strategies

Education

Master of Business Administration, Portland State University, Bachelor of Science in Psychology, Southern Oregon Unversity

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Matthew Scarano

Matthew Scarano

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Matthew.Scarano@ampf.com

425.869.7100

Designations

AAMS®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Social Security Retirement Benefits
  • Investment Management

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Our Staff

Stephanie Behncke

Stephanie Behncke

Client Service Coordinator

Executive Assistant
Mike McIntyre

Mike McIntyre

Financial Planning Specialist

More about me...

Contact

Michael.McIntyre@ampf.com

425.869.7100 Ext. 1008

Danene Vanderwel

Danene Vanderwel

Client Service Manager

Kristen Mercado

Kristen Mercado

Client Service Manager

Scott Cramer

Financial Planning Specialist

Ashleigh Seaton

Ashleigh Seaton

Client Service Specialist

More about me...

Contact

Ashleigh.Seaton@ampf.com

425.869.7100 Ext. 1026

Tym Merchel

Client Service Specialist

More about me...

Contact

Tymoteusz.Merchel@ampf.com

425.869.7100 Ext. 1006

Adam Bi

Assistant

More about me...

Contact

Adam.Bi@ampf.com

425.869.7100 Ext. 1007

Apurva Gavali

Client Service Specialist

More about me...

Contact

Apurva.Gavali@ampf.com

425.869.7100 Ext. 1021