The Team
Crosby and Associates

Putting clients first; it’s what we do

Ameriprise earned Hearts & Wallets Top Performer recognition in several categories, including:

• “Understands me and shares my values”

• “Explains things in understandable terms”

• “Has defined, repeatable processes for producing results”

• Has “knowledgeable, timely and tactical” investment ideas

We’re proud to be associated with a firm known for its service and how it relates to clients, because serving your interests is our priority. We offer comprehensive financial advice and a broad range of solutions to help you and your loved ones live brilliantly, now and in the future.

With the right financial advisor, life can be brilliant.


Our Advisors

Christopher D Stacey

Christopher D Stacey

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

chris.d.stacey@ampf.com

425.869.7100

Top Areas of Focus

  • Wealth Preservation Strategies
  • Investments
  • Charitable Giving

Education

University of Washington, Philips Academy

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Chris Wille

Chris Wille

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

chris.j.wille@ampf.com

425.869.7100

Top Areas of Focus

  • Family Finances
  • Estate Planning Strategies
  • Saving for Education

Education

University of Washington Bothell, BA Bachelor of Arts, Finance - Major, Business Management - Minor

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Josiah  Brensdale

Josiah Brensdale

Financial Advisor

Kari Miller

Kari Miller

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

kari.e.miller@ampf.com

360.573.3346

Designations

MBA, CRPC®, APMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Investments
  • Estate Planning Strategies

Education

Master of Business Administration, Portland State University, Bachelor of Science in Psychology, Southern Oregon Unversity

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Eric Erwin

Eric Erwin

Private Wealth Advisor

More about me...

Contact

eric.a.erwin@ampf.com

541.753.7554

Designations

CRPC®, CLTC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Estate Planning Strategies
CA Insurance #0H14022

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Our Staff

Stephanie Behncke

Stephanie Behncke

Client Service Coordinator
Executive Assistant
Lauren Kehus

Lauren Kehus

Marketing Manager
More about me...

Contact

Lauren.Kehus@ampf.com

425.869.7100 Ext. 1002

Mike McIntyre

Mike McIntyre

Financial Planning Specialist
More about me...

Contact

Michael.McIntyre@ampf.com

425.869.7100 Ext. 1008

Danene Vanderwel

Danene Vanderwel

Client Service Manager
Kristen Mercado

Kristen Mercado

Client Service Manager
Ashleigh Seaton

Ashleigh Seaton

Client Service Specialist
More about me...

Contact

Ashleigh.Seaton@ampf.com

425.869.7100 Ext. 1026

Justin Wang

Client Service Specialist
More about me...

Contact

Justin.Wang@ampf.com

425.869.7100 Ext. 1021

Adam Bi

Client Service Specialist
More about me...

Contact

Adam.Bi@ampf.com

425.869.7100 Ext. 1007

Chelsee Telles

Administrative Assistant
More about me...

Contact

Chelsee.Telles@ampf.com

360.573.3346 Ext. 400