The Team
Laveer Wealth Management

Laveer means“to sail against the wind”, which emulates our purpose of helping our clients as they navigate the potential "head winds" of life. We are committed to serving clients with a vivid clarity of purpose. Our team's mission is to help clients meet four very specific objectives which are to: accumulate,protect, enjoy and transfer their wealth.

Our Advisors

Kevin Murphy

Kevin Murphy

Private Wealth Advisor

More about me...

Contact

kevin.l.murphy@ampf.com

318.861.3521

Designations

CFP®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Tax Planning Strategies
  • Investments

Education

BS, Business Administration, Northwestern State University, Natchitoches, LA
CA Insurance #0H32796 AR License #1224061

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Timothy Bruce Crain

Timothy Bruce Crain

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

timothy.b.crain@ampf.com

803.247.3026

Designations

CFP®, CRPC®, AAMS®, CLTC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Investments
  • Retirement Income Strategies

Education

Bachelor's Degree - Business Administration - Northwestern State University, Bachelor's Degree - Accounting - Northwestern State University
CA Insurance #0G32450 AR License #1687363

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Christopher Murphy

Christopher Murphy

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

christopher.p.murphy@ampf.com

318.861.3521

Designations

CRPC®, APMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Wealth Preservation Strategies
  • Tax Planning Strategies
  • Retirement Planning Strategies

Education

BS Bachelor of Science, Millsaps College, Jackson, MS
CA Insurance #0I90593 AR License #4713796

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Tanner Murphy

Tanner Murphy

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

tanner.murphy@ampf.com

318.861.3521

Top Areas of Focus

  • Investment Management
  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Wealth Preservation Strategies

Education

Bachelor of Business Administration, Finance, Texas Christian University (TCU)
CA Insurance #0L80486 AR License #18201351

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Susan Proaps

Susan Proaps

Private Wealth Advisor

More about me...

Contact

susan.l.proaps@ampf.com

601.833.8866

Top Areas of Focus

  • Investment Management
  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Cash Flow Management Strategies

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Sharon Martin

Sharon Martin

Associate Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

sharon.r.martin@ampf.com

318.861.3521

Top Areas of Focus

  • Wealth Preservation Strategies
  • Tax Planning Strategies
  • Retirement Planning Strategies

Education

BA in Business Management, LSUS, 1981-1986
AR License #8028999

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Jennifer Hutchison

Jennifer Hutchison

Associate Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

jennifer.m.hutchison@ampf.com

803.731.5959

CA Insurance #0M07456 AR License #15464418

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Elsbeth Welch

Elsbeth Welch

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

elsbeth.h.welch@ampf.com

228.385.1053

Designations

CFP®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Investments
  • Women's Financial Strategies

Education

Bachelor of Science, 1985, University of Southern Mississippi
CA Insurance #0F11335

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Our Staff

Jamey Scott

Jamey Scott

Office Manager
More about me...

Contact

Jamey.Scott@ampf.com

318.861.3521 Ext. 147

Qualifications

  • LA Life and Health Insurance Licensed
  • L.R.T. (A.R.R.T) Licensed
Kristi Wagner

Kristi Wagner

Paraplanner
More about me...

Contact

kristi.d.wagner@ampf.com

318.861.3521 Ext. 118

Qualifications

  • Series 7 Licensed
  • LA Life and Health Insurance Licensed
  • LA Notary Public
Virginia Gleaton

Virginia Gleaton

Client Service Coordinator
Amy Crain

Amy Crain

Client Service Specialist
Linda Abee

Linda Abee

Event Planner
Kathy Bryant

Kathy Bryant

Client Service Coordinator
More about me...

Contact

kathy.j.bryant@ampf.com

318.861.3521 Ext. 122

Ashley Laroche

Ashley Laroche

Client Service Specialist
More about me...

Contact

Ashley.Laroche@ampf.com

318.861.3521 Ext. 127

Savannah Brown

Savannah Brown

Client Service Specialist