The Team

Laveer Wealth Management

Laveer means "to sail against the wind”, which emulates our purpose of helping our clients as they navigate the potential "head winds" of life. We are committed to serving clients with a vivid clarity of purpose. Our team's mission is to help clients meet four very specific objectives which are to: accumulate, protect, enjoy and transfer their wealth.

    Our Advisors

    Kevin Murphy

    Kevin Murphy

    Private Wealth Advisor

    More about me...

    Contact

    kevin.l.murphy@ampf.com

    318.861.3521

    Designations

    CFP®

    Top Areas of Focus

    • Retirement Planning Strategies
    • Tax Planning Strategies
    • Investments

    Education

    BS, Business Administration, Northwestern State University, Natchitoches, LA
    CA Insurance #0H32796 AR License #1224061

    VISIT MY WEBSITE

    Timothy Bruce Crain

    Timothy Bruce Crain

    Financial Advisor

    More about me...

    Contact

    timothy.b.crain@ampf.com

    803.247.3026

    Designations

    CFP®, BFA, CRPC®, AAMS®, CLTC®

    Top Areas of Focus

    • Retirement Planning Strategies
    • Investments
    • Retirement Income Strategies

    Education

    Bachelor's Degree - Business Administration - Northwestern State University, Bachelor's Degree - Accounting - Northwestern State University
    CA Insurance #0G32450 AR License #1687363

    VISIT MY WEBSITE

    Christopher Murphy

    Christopher Murphy

    Financial Advisor

    More about me...

    Contact

    Christopher.P.Murphy@ampf.com

    318.861.3521

    Designations

    CRPC®, APMA®

    Top Areas of Focus

    • Wealth Preservation Strategies
    • Tax Planning Strategies
    • Retirement Planning Strategies

    Education

    BS Bachelor of Science, Millsaps College, Jackson, MS
    CA Insurance #0I90593 AR License #4713796

    VISIT MY WEBSITE

    Tanner Murphy

    Tanner Murphy

    Financial Advisor

    More about me...

    Contact

    Tanner.Murphy@ampf.com

    318.861.3521

    Designations

    CRPC®, CFA, CLTC®

    Top Areas of Focus

    • Investment Management
    • Retirement Planning Strategies
    • Wealth Preservation Strategies

    Education

    Bachelor of Business Administration, Finance, Texas Christian University (TCU)
    CA Insurance #0L80486 AR License #18201351

    VISIT MY WEBSITE

    Susan Proaps

    Susan Proaps

    Private Wealth Advisor

    More about me...

    Contact

    susan.l.proaps@ampf.com

    601.833.8866

    Designations

    CRPC®

    Top Areas of Focus

    • Investment Management
    • Retirement Planning Strategies
    • Cash Flow Management Strategies

    VISIT MY WEBSITE

    Sharon Martin

    Sharon Martin

    Associate Financial Advisor

    More about me...

    Contact

    sharon.r.martin@ampf.com

    318.861.3521

    Top Areas of Focus

    • Wealth Preservation Strategies
    • Tax Planning Strategies
    • Retirement Planning Strategies

    Education

    BA in Business Management, LSUS, 1981-1986
    AR License #8028999

    VISIT MY WEBSITE

    Jennifer Hutchison

    Jennifer Hutchison

    Associate Financial Advisor

    More about me...

    Contact

    Jennifer.M.Hutchison@ampf.com

    803.731.2791

    CA Insurance #0M07456 AR License #15464418

    VISIT MY WEBSITE

    Elsbeth Welch

    Elsbeth Welch

    Financial Advisor

    More about me...

    Contact

    elsbeth.h.welch@ampf.com

    228.385.1053

    Designations

    CFP®

    Top Areas of Focus

    • Retirement Planning Strategies
    • Investments
    • Women's Financial Strategies

    Education

    Bachelor of Science, 1985, University of Southern Mississippi
    CA Insurance #0F11335

    VISIT MY WEBSITE

    Our Staff

    Jamey Scott

    Jamey Scott

    Office Manager

    More about me...

    Contact

    Jamey.Scott@ampf.com

    318.861.3521 Ext. 147

    Qualifications

    • LA Life and Health Insurance Licensed
    Jeffrey Wiener

    Jeffrey Wiener

    Paraplanner

    Kristi Wagner

    Kristi Wagner

    Paraplanner

    More about me...

    Contact

    kristi.d.wagner@ampf.com

    318.861.3521 Ext. 118

    Qualifications

    • Series 7 Licensed
    • LA Life and Health Insurance Licensed
    • LA Notary Public
    Virginia Gleaton

    Virginia Gleaton

    Client Service Coordinator

    Amy Crain

    Amy Crain

    Client Service Specialist

    Kathy Bryant

    Kathy Bryant

    Client Service Specialist

    More about me...

    Contact

    kathy.j.bryant@ampf.com

    318.861.3521 Ext. 122

    Ashley Laroche

    Ashley Laroche

    Business Development Specialist

    More about me...

    Contact

    Ashley.Laroche@ampf.com

    318.861.3521 Ext. 127

    Casey Wilson

    Casey Wilson

    Business Development Specialist

    Jenay Champion

    Marketing Specialist

    More about me...

    Contact

    jenay.champion@ampf.com

    318.861.3521

    Qualifications

    • Bachelor of Science in Finance
    Alli Heath

    Alli Heath

    Business Development Specialist

    More about me...

    Contact

    alexandra.heath@ampf.com

    318.861.3521

    Qualifications

    • LA Life and Health Licensed
    Linda Abee

    Linda Abee

    Client Service Specialist

    Dana Shaffer

    Dana Shaffer

    Client Service Coordinator

    More about me...

    Contact

    dana.b.shaffer@ampf.com

    470.545.6833 Ext. 204

    Cedell Bledsoe

    Cedell Bledsoe

    Client Service Coordinator

    More about me...

    Contact

    cedell.m.bledsoe@ampf.com

    470.545.6833

    Qualifications

    • Series 7 Licensed
    • Series 66 Licensed