The Team
Cardinaux Wealth Advisors

While advising clients can take many avenues, our team shares a common vision: to help clients develop clear direction for their finances and their life by providing guidance along the way.

That’s why we are Cardinaux Wealth Advisors. We believe what sets us apart are our skills, our values, and our commitment to excellence. While others may focus solely on your portfolio, we look to provide personalized advice customized to your total financial situation.

Real. Clear. Direction.

Our Advisors

Maureen O'Neal

Maureen O'Neal

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

maureen.oneal@ampf.com

318.861.3521

Designations

MBA, CRPC®, CLTC®, APMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Investments
  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Retirement Plan Distribution

Education

Bachelor of Science in Finance, Louisiana State University, 2010, Master of Business Administration - Finance, Louisiana State University, 2012
AR License #16941514

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Cody King

Cody King

Associate Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

cody.king@ampf.com

318.861.3521

Designations

CRPC®, CFP®, APMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Business Retirement Plans
  • Cash Flow Management Strategies
  • Estate Planning Strategies

Education

Bachelor of Science, Financial Analysis, Louisiana State University, Shreveport, LA

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Our Staff

Renisha Sanders

Renisha Sanders

Operations Manager
More about me...

Contact

renisha.j.sanders@ampf.com

318.861.3521 Ext. 137

Qualifications

  • Bachelor of Science, Biology, Louisiana State University
  • Louisiana Notary Public
Lisa Jennings, CRPC<sup>®</sup>

Lisa Jennings, CRPC®

Paraplanner
More about me...

Contact

lisa.c.jennings@ampf.com

318.861.3521 Ext. 143

Qualifications

  • Chartered Retirement Planning Counselor (SM)
  • Series 7 - General Securities License
  • Louisiana Insurance License
Kathy Levingston

Kathy Levingston

Client Service Coordinator
More about me...

Contact

kathy.c.levingston@ampf.com

318.861.3521 Ext. 135

Qualifications

  • Bachelor of Arts, Psychology, Louisiana Tech University
  • Louisiana Notary Public
  • Louisiana Insurance License
Jeanette Struggs

Jeanette Struggs

Financial Planning Assistant
More about me...

Contact

jeanette.struggs@ampf.com

318.861.3521 Ext. 142

Qualifications

  • Louisiana Life Insurance License
Steven Pracht

Steven Pracht

Financial Planning Assistant
More about me...

Contact

steven.pracht@ampf.com

318.861.3521 Ext. 139

Qualifications

  • Bachelor of Science in Business Management and Administration, Louisiana State University (2017)

Maegan Floyd

Business Development Manager
More about me...

Contact

maegan.floyd@ampf.com

318.861.3521 Ext. 148

Qualifications

  • Bachelor of Marketing, Louisiana Tech University

Devin Anthony

Financial Planning Assistant
More about me...

Contact

devin.anthony@ampf.com

318.861.3521 Ext. 145