The Team

ViewPoint Wealth Partners

Our team strives to be the most recommended financial team in the area. We want you to feel more confident about your financial future. We are dedicated to helping you plan for a more confident financial future by helping you balance the income needs of today with the retirement needs of tomorrow so you can pursue your passions.

Our Advisors

Donald Grassi

Donald Grassi

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

donald.e.grassi@ampf.com

216.447.8960

Designations

CRPC®, AAMS®, AWMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Retirement Plan Distribution

Education

BBA, Finance, Kent State University, Kent, Ohio
CA Insurance #0D88999

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Michael Kozlowski

Michael Kozlowski

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

michael.e.kozlowski@ampf.com

216.447.8960

Designations

CRPC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Retirement Plan Distribution
  • Retirement Income Strategies

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Brian Miller

Brian Miller

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

brian.t.miller@ampf.com

216.447.1470

Designations

CFP®, CRPC®, APMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Wealth Preservation Strategies

Education

Bowling Green State University, Bachelors in Finance
CA Insurance #0D90292

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Theresa Guerini

Theresa Guerini

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

theresa.a.guerini@ampf.com

216.447.8960

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Saving for Education
  • Family Finances

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Joshua Harrell

Joshua Harrell

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Joshua.R.Harrell@ampf.com

216.447.8960

Designations

CFP®, CRPC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Investments
  • Retirement Plan Distribution

Education

The College of Wooster, Bachelors, Business Economics, 2007 - 2011

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Jennifer Bower

Jennifer Bower

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Jennifer.A.Bower@ampf.com

216.447.1470

Designations

CRPC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Women's Financial Strategies

Education

Mercyhurst University, Bachelors in Finance, Minor in Accounting

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Our Staff

Hali Chapman

Hali Chapman

Client Service Coordinator

More about me...

Contact

hali.chapman@ampf.com

216.447.1470 Ext. 225

Terri Jewell

Terri Jewell

Receptionist

More about me...

Contact

216.447.1470 x296