The Team
Wealth Management Solutions

Our Advisors

Greg Leuthold

Greg Leuthold

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

greg.leuthold@ampf.com

888.356.7928

Designations

APMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Tax Planning Strategies
  • Intergenerational Planning

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Dennis Paul

Dennis Paul

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

dennis.m.paul@ampf.com

888.356.7928

Designations

APMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Investment Management
  • Intergenerational Planning

Education

Bachelor of Science, Finance, Minnesota State University, Mankato, Minnesota

VISIT MY WEBSITE

John Holmquist

John Holmquist

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

john.e.holmquist@ampf.com

888.356.7928

Designations

ChFC®, APMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Tax Planning Strategies
  • Charitable Giving
  • Cash Flow Management Strategies

Education

B.F.A., University of Minnesota, 1978

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Mila Quiring

Mila Quiring

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

mila.quiring@ampf.com

888.356.7928

Designations

APMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Intergenerational Planning
  • Tax Planning Strategies
  • Wealth Preservation Strategies

Education

Bachelor in Business Administration, Southwestern Minnesota State University

VISIT MY WEBSITE

David Wildeman

David Wildeman

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

david.l.wildeman@ampf.com

507.375.5917

Designations

APMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Tax Planning Strategies
  • Wealth Preservation Strategies
  • Investments

Education

Southwest Minnesota State University Bachelor of Arts in Accounting

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Gregory M Thoen

Gregory M Thoen

Private Wealth Advisor

More about me...

Contact

gregory.m.thoen@ampf.com

507.437.3523

Designations

CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Plan Distribution
  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Retirement Planning Strategies

Education

A.A., Business Management, Winona Area Technical Institute
CA Insurance #0F38106

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Our Staff

Crystal Altmann

Crystal Altmann

Client Service Manager
Abby Heimer

Abby Heimer

Marketing Manager