The Team
Affinity Wealth Advisory Group

Our Advisors

Jason Ayala

Jason Ayala

Private Wealth Advisor

More about me...

Contact

jason.j.ayala@ampf.com

602.923.9800

Designations

CFP®, CIMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Domestic Partner Planning
  • Charitable Giving

Education

BS, Finance, Arizona State University
CA Insurance #0F84522

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Kristi Morrow

Kristi Morrow

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

kristi.l.morrow@ampf.com

602.923.9800

Designations

CFP®, APMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Executive Compensation and Benefit Strategies
  • Retirement Income Strategies

Education

Bachelor of Science, Arizona State University
CA Insurance #0D07729

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Our Staff

Jamie L Vargas

Jamie L Vargas

Marketing Manager
More about me...

Contact

jamie.vargas@ampf.com

602.923.9800 Ext. 9808

Qualifications

  • BS, Business Administration, Grand Canyon University

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Contact for: Marketing, Events, Social Media and Office Management
Rose Cosgrove

Rose Cosgrove

Client Service Specialist
More about me...

Contact

rose.cosgrove@ampf.com

602.923.9800

Qualifications

  • Licensed Notary

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Contact for: Scheduling and client service issues
Krista M Tarbox

Krista M Tarbox

Paraplanner
More about me...

Contact

krista.tarbox@ampf.com

602.923.9800 Ext. 9636

Qualifications

  • BS, Business Management, University of Arizona
  • FINRA Series 7 & 63
  • AZ Life and Health Insurance License

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Contact for: Client Service Issues, Trades and Money Movement, Account Balance Info/Questions
Kathy L Schaar

Kathy L Schaar

Paraplanner
More about me...

Contact

kathy.l.schaar@ampf.com

602.923.9800 Ext. 9631

Qualifications

  • BA, Education, Washington State University
  • FINRA Series 7 & 66 Licenses
  • AZ Life and Health Insurance License

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Contact for: Client Service Issues, Trades and Money Movement, Account Balance Info/Questions
Stacy Halvorson

Stacy Halvorson

Paraplanner
More about me...

Contact

stacy.halvorson@ampf.com

602.923.9800 Ext. 9632

Qualifications

  • BS, Education, Northern Arizona University
  • FINRA Series 6, 7, and 63
  • Arizona Life Insurance License

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Contact For: Client Service Issues, Trades and Money Movement, Accoutn Balance info and Questions
Andrea Del Galdo

Andrea Del Galdo

Paraplanner
More about me...

Contact

Andrea.Del@ampf.com

602.923.9800 Ext. 9633

Qualifications

  • BA, Geography, Clark University
  • FINRA Series 7, 63 and 53

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Contact For: Client Service Issues, Trades and Money Movement, Account Balance Info and Questions
Christopher Ratliff

Christopher Ratliff

Financial Planning Assistant
More about me...

Contact

Christopher.Ratliff@ampf.com

602.923.9800 Ext. 9652

Qualifications

  • AA, Ministry, Crestmont College

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Contact For: Account Balances and Client Service Issues