The Team

Our mission is to help our clients, prudently and thoughtfully, through a long-term relationship utilizing a comprehensive financial planning approach with a knowledgeable and loyal advisory team. We want our clients to understand their options by helping them with their financial decisions so that they can live life brilliantly — today and in the future.

Our Advisors

Richard R Miller

Richard R Miller

Private Wealth Advisor

More about me...

Contact

richard.r.miller@ampf.com

617.607.3366

Designations

CFP®, ChFC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Executive Compensation and Benefit Strategies
  • Tax Planning Strategies

Education

Bentley College, Bachelors of Science in Accountancy
CA Insurance #0E74771

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Michael Costa

Michael Costa

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

michael.r.costa@ampf.com

617.607.3366

Designations

APMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Family Finances
  • Intergenerational Planning
  • Retirement Planning Strategies

Education

Bentley College, Bachelors of Science in Economics and Finance

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Thomas Pelley

Thomas Pelley

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

thomas.pelley@ampf.com

617.607.3366

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Investments
  • Wealth Preservation Strategies

Education

University of Massachusetts Lowell, Bachelors of Science in Accounting and a Minor Civil Engineering

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Amanda Willey

Amanda Willey

Associate Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

amanda.j.willey@ampf.com

617.607.3366

Designations

CFP®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Women's Financial Strategies
  • Business Retirement Plans

Education

Houghton College, Bachelor of Arts in Business Administration and Spanish

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Jose Garcia

Jose Garcia

Associate Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

jose.garcia@ampf.com

617.607.3366

Top Areas of Focus

  • Intergenerational Planning
  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Saving for Education

Education

Bachelor of Science, Finance, Providence College

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Our Staff

Brian Pagano

Brian Pagano

Operations Manager
More about me...

Contact

brian.p.pagano@ampf.com

617.607.3366 Ext. 226

Qualifications

  • Brandeis University - B.S. in Economics
  • Working in the Financial Service Industry since 2000

Roles & Responsibilities

  • As a member of our team who is registered with FINRA, Brian manages the financial planning and advisory service process - preparing proposals, illustrations, asset allocation and financial analyses.
  • He is also responsible for overseeing office technology. Brian has been with us even before we formalized our practice. His experience and knowledge are invaluable.
Callie McOsker

Callie McOsker

Financial Planning Analyst
More about me...

Contact

callie.mcosker@ampf.com

617.607.3366 Ext. 243

Qualifications

  • Financial Planning Manager
  • Certified Publlic Accountant
  • Babson College - Masters of Science in Accountancy
  • Babson College - B.S. in Business Administration with a Concentration in Accounting

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Tax Professional
Julie Miller

Julie Miller

Practice Manager
More about me...

Contact

julie.b.miller@ampf.com

617.607.3387 Ext. 216

Qualifications

  • Bentley College - B.S. in Marketing
Tracy Dolan

Tracy Dolan

Client Relationship Manager
More about me...

Contact

tracy.dolan@ampf.com

617.607.3366 Ext. 230

Qualifications

  • St. Anselm College - B.S. in Financial Economics
  • Working in the Financial Service Industry since 2001
Amy Alpert

Amy Alpert

Client Relationship Manager
More about me...

Contact

amy.alpert@ampf.com

617.607.3366 Ext. 232

Qualifications

  • Designation: CFP®
  • Northeastern University - B.S. in Business Administration
  • Working in the Financial Service Industry since 2002
Paul Iversen

Paul Iversen

Financial Planning Specialist
More about me...

Contact

paul.iversen@ampf.com

617.607.3366 Ext. 241

Qualifications

  • University of Massachusetts - B.A. in Religion
  • Suffolk Law - J.D.
  • Working in the Financial Service Industry since 2011
Nicholas Brasesco

Nicholas Brasesco

Financial Planning Specialist
More about me...

Contact

nicholas.brasesco@ampf.com

617.607.3366 Ext. 202

Qualifications

  • Bentley University - B.S. in Corporate Finance & Accounting with a Minor in Computer Information Systems
  • Working in the Financial Service Industry since 2014
Rebecca Wilson

Rebecca Wilson

Executive Assistant
More about me...

Contact

rebecca.wilson@ampf.com

617.607.3366 Ext. 236

John Koterbay

John Koterbay

Client Relationship Manager
More about me...

Contact

john.koterbay@ampf.com

203.925.0750 Ext. 105

Qualifications

  • University of Bridgeport - M.B.A.
  • Youngstown State University - B.S. in Finance
  • Working in the Financial Service Industry since 1992
Lauren Bauer

Lauren Bauer

Receptionist
More about me...

Contact

lauren.bauer@ampf.com

617.607.3366

Qualifications

  • Assumption College - B.A. in History
Ellen Capone

Ellen Capone

Client Relationship Manager
More about me...

Contact

ellen.m.capone@ampf.com

617.607.3366 Ext. 106

Kyle Tandet

Kyle Tandet

Client Service Coordinator
More about me...

Contact

kyle.w.tandet@ampf.com

203.925.0750 Ext. 103

Meaghan Harper

Meaghan Harper

Client Service Coordinator
More about me...

Contact

meaghan.harper@ampf.com

617.607.3366 Ext. 245

Qualifications

  • Bentley University - B.S. in Marketing with Minors in Psychology and Information Design & Coorperate Communications
Chelsey Laughinghouse

Chelsey Laughinghouse

Marketing Manager
More about me...

Contact

chelsey.laughinghouse@ampf.com

617.607.3366 Ext. 250

Qualifications

  • Dickinson College - B.A. in English and a Minor in Art History