The Team

Point To Point Wealth Planning

Our Advisors

Alex Stiner

Alex Stiner

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

john.a.stiner@ampf.com

302.995.7526

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Family Finances
  • Estate Planning Strategies

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Lauren Cooper

Lauren Cooper

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

lauren.x.cooper@ampf.com

302.995.7526

Designations

CFP®, CRPC®, APMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Family Finances
  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Tax Planning Strategies

Education

University of Wisconsin, Madison- Bachelor of Arts, 2006

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Darren DeMars

Darren DeMars

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

james.d.demars@ampf.com

302.995.7526

Designations

MBA

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Estate Planning Strategies
  • Small Business

Education

MBA from University of Delaware, Masters of Business Administration, General Business

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Kathy J Bauers

Kathy J Bauers

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

kathy.j.bauers@ampf.com

302.995.7526

Designations

ChFC®, CDFA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Women's Financial Strategies
  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Estate Planning Strategies

Education

BS Bachelor of Science, University of Delaware, Newark, DE, 1993
CA Insurance #0C55026

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Nicole Magnusson

Nicole Magnusson

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Nicole.Magnusson@ampf.com

302.995.7526

Education

BS Bachelor of Science, Human Services, University of Delaware, Newark, DE

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Our Staff

Debra Paraskiewicz

Debra Paraskiewicz

Client Service Coordinator

More about me...

Contact

debra.paraskiewicz@ampf.com

302.995.7526 Ext. 10

Erin Lacey

Erin Lacey

Business Development Manager

More about me...

Contact

erin.lacey@ampf.com

302.995.7526

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Completes applications, forms and proposals
  • Once business submitted, tracks for completion and notifies servicing advisor of status.
  • Based on advisor notes, responsible for post meeting summary letters for mid year reviews.
Melissa Porto

Melissa Porto

Financial Planning Assistant

More about me...

Contact

Melissa.Porto@ampf.com

302.995.7526 Ext. 24