Advisor profile


What you can expect when you work with me

 My purpose is to help you feel confident, connected and in control of your financial life. The right financial advice can help prepare you for whatever life brings – both the expected and the unexpected.

When you work with me, you receive:
  • 1:1 financial advice based on your goals and needs.
  • Personalized recommendations for a diversified portfolio, and solutions to help protect you from uncertainty.
  • Regular meetings to review your goals, progress and investments.
  • Anytime access to your investments and digital tools to help you stay on track.
Ready to learn more? Getting started is as easy as meeting for a complimentary initial consultation whenever it’s convenient for you. Request a consultation

Areas of focus

  • Family Finances
  • Wealth Preservation Strategies
  • Retirement Plan Distribution
  • Social Security Retirement Benefits
  • Intergenerational Planning
  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Estate Planning Strategies
  • Saving for Education
  • Women's Financial Strategies
  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Charitable Giving
  • Insurance
  • Sustainable and Responsible Investing
  • Business Retirement Plans
  • Cash Flow Management Strategies
  • Tax Planning Strategies
  • Investments
  • Small Business
35
Years of Experience
This number may include years as a financial advisor, and/or experience as a registered representative.

Qualifications

  • Series 7 - General Securities Representative Examination
  • Series 65 - Uniform Investment Adviser Law Examination
  • Series 63 - Uniform Securities Agent State Law Examination
  • Life and Health Insurance

Education

  • Bachelor of Science in Finance, CW Post College - Long Island University 1986

Interests

  • I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, watching the kids grow up to be responsible and caring young adults.
  • I enjoy outdoor activities including golf and fishing.
  • I love sports, especially football on Sundays and a baseball double header on the weekend.
  • I enjoy traveling and learning about different cultures.

Community participation

Active in Fundraising and/or volunteering for the following:

  • Meridian Healthcare System Foundation
  • Marlboro Sunshine Fund
  • Ashley Lauren Foundation
  • Pacific Opera, Inc.
  • Matt's Promise Foundation
  • The Rugby School