The Team
Harnden MacLean Wealth Advisors

Our Advisors

Matthew Maclean

Matthew Maclean

Private Wealth Advisor

More about me...

Contact

matt.d.maclean@ampf.com

623.388.6465

Designations

CFP®, ChFC®, CRPC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Plan Distribution
  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Small Business

Education

Bachelor of Interdisciplinary Studies - Arizona State University
CA Insurance #0K37306

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Athena Gatan

Athena Gatan

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

athena.g.gatan@ampf.com

623.972.3133

Designations

CLTC®, APMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Family Finances
  • Insurance
  • Saving for Education

Education

B.S., Business Finance, University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ
CA Insurance #0C39183

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Richard L Clark

Richard L Clark

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

richard.l.clark@ampf.com

480.264.5102

Designations

CPA, PFS

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Small Business
  • Estate Planning Strategies

Education

B.S. in Accounting, 1984, Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ
CA Insurance #0C37364

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Garrett Smith

Garrett Smith

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

garrett.smith@ampf.com

520.514.6000

Designations

APMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Wealth Preservation Strategies
  • Estate Planning Strategies
  • Tax Planning Strategies

Education

University of Arizona, B.A. in Economics
CA Insurance #0L00333

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Michael Gombrich

Michael Gombrich

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

michael.gombrich@ampf.com

623.972.3133

Designations

APMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Investments
  • Cash Flow Management Strategies

Education

Bachelors in Business Administration (International Macroeconomics), 2012, University of Arizona
CA Insurance #0M10359

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Douglas Godfrey

Douglas Godfrey

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

douglas.godfrey@ampf.com

623.972.3133

Designations

APMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Investments
  • Women's Financial Strategies

Education

Bachelors of Business Administration (emphasis in Accounting), 1984, Northern Arizona University
CA Insurance #0L87867

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Theodore Risen

Theodore Risen

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

todd.risen@ampf.com

520.338.2600

CA Insurance #0L89919

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Scarlet Filmore

Scarlet Filmore

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

scarlet.filmore@ampf.com

623.972.3133

Designations

CFP®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Women's Financial Strategies
  • Wealth Preservation Strategies
  • Estate Planning Strategies

VISIT MY WEBSITE

John Wright

John Wright

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

john.wright@ampf.com

520.338.2600

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Investment Management

Education

Bachelor of Arts, Business Administration-Finance, University of Washington, Bothell, WA

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Our Staff

Krissa Adams

Krissa Adams

Practice Manager
Paraplanner
More about me...

Contact

krissa.r.adams@ampf.com

623.972.3133

Qualifications

  • Series 7 & 66 Licensing
  • Arizona Insurance License
Richard (Sam) Bonge

Richard (Sam) Bonge

Investment Specialist
More about me...

Contact

richard.bonge@ampf.com

623.972.3133

Qualifications

  • Series 7 License
Brittany Crewdson

Brittany Crewdson

Operations Manager
More about me...

Contact

brittany.n.crewdson@ampf.com

623.972.3133

Qualifications

  • Bachelor of Science in Public Relations
  • Bachelor of Science in Advertising
Melissa Coffey

Melissa Coffey

Marketing Manager
Cindy Chappell

Cindy Chappell

Client Service Specialist
More about me...

Contact

cindy.c.chappell@ampf.com

623.972.3133

Qualifications

  • Bachelor of Science in Management
Sarah Grunwald

Sarah Grunwald

Client Service Specialist
More about me...

Qualifications

  • Series 6 License
Pauline Hallam

Pauline Hallam

Client Service Coordinator
Angelina Jimenez

Angelina Jimenez

Receptionist
Harmony Welcher

Harmony Welcher

Administrative Assistant