The Team

Resolute Point Private Wealth
Personalized advice to help you achieve your goals

I deliver personalized financial advice to help you achieve your goals, today and tomorrow, through our Confident Retirement® approach.

I take the time to understand what’s truly important to you. Together, we document your goals, track your progress and make ongoing recommendations to help you diversify your portfolio, and adjust to whatever life brings — both the expected and the unexpected.

With regular reviews of your goals, anytime access to your investments, and digital tools to help you stay on track, I can help you feel confident, connected and always in control of your financial life.

Our Advisors

Nicholas Guiditta

Nicholas Guiditta

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

nicholas.v.guiditta@ampf.com

203.262.8005

Top Areas of Focus

  • Wealth Preservation Strategies
  • Investment Management
  • Retirement Planning Strategies

Education

Quinnipiac University 1995 - 1999. Bachelor of Science, Business Management

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Derek Packett

Derek Packett

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Derek.Packett@ampf.com

203.262.8005

Designations

CRPS®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Business Retirement Plans
  • Investment Management
  • Retirement Planning Strategies

Education

Nichols College; Bachelors of Science, Business Administration
CA Insurance #0L09825

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Arthur Szepesi

Arthur Szepesi

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

arthur.l.szepesi@ampf.com

203.267.5888

Designations

CFP®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Estate Planning Strategies
  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Saving for Education

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Our Staff

Holly Haas

Client Concierge

Executive Assistant
More about me...

Contact

steven.m.haas@ampf.com

203.262.8005 Ext. 114

Sarah Wade

Client Concierge

Executive Assistant
More about me...

Contact

sarah.wade@ampf.com

203.262.8005 Ext. 110

Jennifer Wilber

Client Concierge

Executive Assistant
More about me...

Contact

jennifer.wilber@ampf.com

203.262.8005 Ext. 110

Nancy A. Dobrzanski

Paraplanner

Executive Assistant
More about me...

Contact

nancy.a.dobrzanski@ampf.com

203.262.8005 Ext. 115

Mitchell Siqueiros

Operations Specialist

More about me...

Contact

mitchell.b.siqueiros@ampf.com

203.267.5888 Ext. 1000

Keith Dupree

Paraplanner

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ professional
More about me...

Contact

keith.w.dupree@ampf.com

203.267.5888 Ext. 1009