The Team
Resolute Point Private Wealth
Estate planning and passing on wealth to the next generation can be a rewarding, yet complex issue for everyone concerned. We can work with our client’s attorney and CPA to help bring clarity and comfort to it by guiding our clients — and their families — through the process. Our clients typically have questions about issues like how to preserve their wealth, how to manage their taxes, how to equitably divide their assets among loved ones, and much more. We can help ensure they leave the legacy they want.

Our Advisors

Nicholas Guiditta

Nicholas Guiditta

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

nicholas.v.guiditta@ampf.com

203.262.8005

Top Areas of Focus

  • Wealth Preservation Strategies
  • Investment Management
  • Retirement Planning Strategies

Education

Quinnipiac University 1995 - 1999. Bachelor of Science, Business Management

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Derek Packett

Derek Packett

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

derek.packett@ampf.com

203.262.8005

Top Areas of Focus

  • Business Retirement Plans
  • Investment Management
  • Retirement Planning Strategies

Education

Nichols College; Bachelors of Science, Business Administration
CA Insurance #0L09825

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Arthur Szepesi

Arthur Szepesi

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

arthur.l.szepesi@ampf.com

203.267.5888

Designations

CFP®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Estate Planning Strategies
  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Saving for Education

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Our Staff

Sarah Wade

Client Service Specialist
Executive Assistant
More about me...

Contact

sarah.wade@ampf.com

203.262.8005 Ext. 110

Holly Haas

Client Service Specialist
Executive Assistant
More about me...

Contact

steven.m.haas@ampf.com

203.262.8005 Ext. 114

Nancy A. Dobrzanski

Paraplanner
Executive Assistant
More about me...

Contact

nancy.a.dobrzanski@ampf.com

203.262.8005 Ext. 115

Mitchell Siqueiros

Operations Specialist
Client Service Specialist
More about me...

Contact

mitchell.b.siqueiros@ampf.com

203.267.5888 Ext. 1000

Keith Dupree

Paraplanner
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ professional
More about me...

Contact

keith.w.dupree@ampf.com

203.267.5888 Ext. 1009