Our Advisors

Gail D Reid

Gail D Reid

Private Wealth Advisor

Paul Avina

Paul Avina

Private Wealth Advisor

Jose L Godinez

Jose L Godinez

Private Wealth Advisor

Alberto Alvarez

Alberto Alvarez

Financial Advisor

Rene Ramos

Rene Ramos

Associate Financial Advisor

Carlota B Venegas

Carlota B Venegas

Financial Advisor

Amber Robinson

Amber Robinson

Financial Advisor

John Ta

John Ta

Associate Financial Advisor

Our Staff

Matthew Miller

Matthew Miller

Operations Director
More about me...

Contact

matthew.1.miller@ampf.com

818.662.1999 Ext. 75

Qualifications

  • Director of Operations for Castlewatch Wealth
  • FINRA Series 7, Series 66, Series 6 & Series 63
  • M.B.A., Human Resource Management, Zicklin School of Business, Baruch College, New York, NY, August 2012
  • B.A., Business Administration, Framingham State College, Framingham, MA, May 2003
  • California State Life Insurance License #0K69943
Rebekka A. Wilcox

Rebekka A. Wilcox

Practice Manager
More about me...

Contact

rebekka.a.wilcox@ampf.com

818.662.1999 Ext. 5

Qualifications

  • B.A., University of California, Los Angeles, History 2008
Peter J. Kokos

Peter J. Kokos

Investment Manager
More about me...

Contact

peter.j.kokos@ampf.com

818.662.1999 Ext. 91

Qualifications

  • Licensed paraplanner to Gail D Reid
  • Accredited Portfolio Management Advisor
  • FINRA Series 6, Series 7, Series 63
  • B.S., Finance, Purdue University 1993, Minors in: Economics, History, & English
  • California State Life Insurance License #0C91274
Alice Shahinian

Alice Shahinian

Operations Specialist
More about me...

Contact

alice.x.shahinian@ampf.com

818.662.1999 Ext. 95

Qualifications

  • Operations Specialist for Castlewatch Wealth
  • 24 years business operations experience
  • Business Development and Client Event Planning
Dominique Perna

Dominique Perna

Client Relationship Manager
More about me...

Contact

dominique.perna@ampf.com

818.662.1999 Ext. 94

Qualifications

  • Licensed Paraplanner to Gail D. Reid
  • B.S., University of Arkansas, 1992
  • FINRA Series 6, Series 7, Series 63, Series 66
  • California State Life Insurance License # 0H26290
Joseph Guo

Joseph Guo

Client Relationship Manager
More about me...

Contact

joseph.guo@ampf.com

818.662.1999 Ext. 99

Qualifications

  • Licensed Paraplanner to Gail D. Reid
  • FINRA Series 7, Series 66
  • California State Life Insurance License # 0H71938
  • B.A., Economics, University of California, Irvine, 2011
Suki Thind

Suki Thind

Client Relationship Manager
More about me...

Contact

Sukhjinder.Thind@ampf.com

818.662.1999 Ext. 92

Qualifications

  • FINRA Series 7, Series 66
  • California State Life Insurance License #0I98885
  • B.S., California Polytechnic University, Business Administration, September 2010
Linda Ferber

Linda Ferber

Financial Planning Specialist
More about me...

Contact

linda.ferber@ampf.com

818.662.1999 Ext. 97

Qualifications

  • FINRA Series 6, Series 63 & 26
  • California State Life Insurance License #0A35002
  • B.A., Communications, California State University, Northridge
Stephanie Benabou

Stephanie Benabou

Client Relationship Manager
More about me...

Contact

stephanie.benabou@ampf.com

818.662.1999 Ext. 73

Qualifications

  • FINRA Series 7, Series 66
  • CA State Life Insurance License #0J08338
  • 10+ years client service experience
Leor Solomon

Leor Solomon

Financial Planning Analyst
More about me...

Contact

Leor.Solomon@ampf.com

818.662.1999 Ext. 96

Qualifications

  • FINRA Series 7, Series 66
  • Master of Business Administration (MBA), California State University, Northridge 2012
  • Bachelor of Science, Finance, California State University, Northridge 2008
  • CA Insurance License # 0M52548
Hagop Malatian

Hagop Malatian

Financial Planning Analyst
More about me...

Contact

hagop.malatian@ampf.com

818.662.1999

Qualifications

  • FINRA Series 7, Series 66
  • CA Life Insurance License #0M57159
  • Bachelors in Finance, California State University, Northridge, 2017
Vivian Quach

Vivian Quach

Executive Assistant
More about me...

Contact

vivian.quach@ampf.com

818.662.1999 Ext. 7

Qualifications

  • Executive Assistant to Gail D. Reid
  • B.A., Psychology, California State University, Los Angeles, 2008
  • Notary Public
Claudia Olmos

Claudia Olmos

Client Service Manager
More about me...

Contact

claudia.olmos@ampf.com

818.662.1999 Ext. 98

Qualifications

  • Administrative Assistant to Paul Avina and Jose Godinez
  • 15+ years Executive Assistant Experience
Zareh Shahinian

Zareh Shahinian

Financial Planning Analyst
More about me...

Contact

zareh.shahinian@ampf.com

818.662.1999

Qualifications

  • Bachelors in Finance, California State University, Northridge, 2018
  • FINRA Series 7, Series 66
  • CA Life, Accident & Health License #0M71556
Dianna Wong

Dianna Wong

Financial Planning Specialist
More about me...

Contact

Dianna.Wong@ampf.com

818.662.1999

Qualifications

  • Bachelors in Business Administration, California State University, Los Angeles, 2016
Mindy Connor

Mindy Connor

Administrative Assistant
More about me...

Contact

mindy.a.connor@ampf.com

818.662.1999 Ext. 76

Kary A. Lewis

Kary A. Lewis

Administrative Assistant
More about me...

Contact

kary.a.lewis@ampf.com

818.662.1999

Qualifications

  • Bookkeeper and Payroll Specialist with the practice of Reid, Godinez, Avina and Associates, since 1997
Andrew Connor

Andrew Connor

Administrative Assistant
Meghan Cox

Meghan Cox

Administrative Assistant
Kathleen Donovan

Kathleen Donovan

Administrative Assistant