Our Advisors

Michelle Young

Michelle Young

Private Wealth Advisor

Eric Simonson

Eric Simonson

Financial Advisor

Christopher Root

Christopher Root

Financial Advisor

John Yaeger

John Yaeger

Financial Advisor

Our Staff

Jeanne Preston

Jeanne Preston

Client Relationship Manager
Chartered Retirement Planning Counselor℠
More about me...

Contact

jeanne.a.preston@ampf.com

952.486.4228

Qualifications

  • Holds Series 7, 63 and Minnesota Insurance Licenses
  • Chartered Retirement Planning Counselor℠
  • Notary Public, State of Minnesota

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Gathers information to help schedule initial consultations with the advisors
  • Handles incoming client calls and questions.
  • Marketing & Events
Carrie Chavez

Carrie Chavez

Client Concierge
More about me...

Contact

carrie.chavez@ampf.com

952.486.4208

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Marketing & Event Coordinator
Adam Patterson

Adam Patterson

Paraplanner
Insurance Specialist
More about me...

Contact

adam.patterson@ampf.com

952.857.1252

Qualifications

  • Holds Series 7, 66 and Minnesota Insurance Licenses
  • Notary Public, State of Minnesota

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Manages client relationship between visits
  • Handles incoming client calls and questions
Andrew Dressel

Andrew Dressel

Paraplanner
Chartered Retirement Planning Counselor℠
More about me...

Contact

andrew.dressel@ampf.com

952.486.4227

Qualifications

  • APMA®
  • Holds Series 7, 63,66 and Minnesota Insurance License
  • Licensed in MN, FL, GA, SC, NC, VA, WV, OH, KY, TN

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Manages the client relationship between visits
  • Handles incoming client calls and questions
Jessica Ruplinger

Jessica Ruplinger

Client Service Specialist
More about me...

Contact

jessica.ruplinger@ampf.com

952.486.4261

Qualifications

  • Has been with Ameriprise Financial since 2000
  • Notary Public, State of Minnesota

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Manages the client relationship between visits
  • Handles incoming client calls and questions
Betsy Hagen

Betsy Hagen

Financial Planning Specialist
More about me...

Contact

betsy.hagen@ampf.com

952.486.4217

Qualifications

  • University of MN -- B.S. in Statistics

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Financial plan analysis
  • Gathers data for new and existing clients to complete analysis
  • Runs projections for retirement, education funding and investments
Derek Coulson

Derek Coulson

Financial Planning Specialist
More about me...

Contact

derek.a.coulson@ampf.com

952.486.4225

Qualifications

  • University of St. Thomas -- B.A. Business Administration

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Financial plan analysis
  • Gathers data for new and existing clients to complete analysis
Sarah Kallevig

Sarah Kallevig

Administrative Assistant
More about me...

Contact

sarah.kallevig@ampf.com

952.486.4249

Qualifications

  • Dakota County Technical College -- A.S. in Executive Administration
  • Notary Public, State of Minnesota

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Maintains office materials, meeting prep, scanning and calendar management
Timothy Bourguignon

Timothy Bourguignon

Administrative Assistant
More about me...

Contact

timothy.bourguignon@ampf.com

952.486.4262

Qualifications

  • University of Florida -- B.A. in Linguistics
  • Rasmussen College -- A.S. in Information Systems

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Scanning, file management, meeting and application prep