Our Advisors

Adam Strickman

Adam Strickman

Financial Advisor

Paul G Kropatsch

Paul G Kropatsch

Private Wealth Advisor

Matthew Monks

Matthew Monks

Financial Advisor

Chris Unfug

Chris Unfug

Private Wealth Advisor

Jack Venable

Jack Venable

Financial Advisor

Brian Spinnato

Brian Spinnato

Financial Advisor

Todd Doleshal

Todd Doleshal

Financial Advisor

Wayne Verity

Wayne Verity

Financial Advisor

Jennifer Trembley

Jennifer Trembley

Financial Advisor

Andrew Askin

Andrew Askin

Financial Advisor

Ryan Ahlstrom

Ryan Ahlstrom

Financial Advisor

Elise Anderson

Elise Anderson

Financial Advisor

Adam Thein

Adam Thein

Financial Advisor

Los Griego

Los Griego

Financial Advisor

Jim Montgomery

Jim Montgomery

Financial Advisor

Our Staff

Derek Del Rio

Derek Del Rio

Operations Director
More about me...

Contact

derek.delrio@ampf.com

303.252.9777 Ext. 141

Mary Trauthen

Mary Trauthen

Office Manager
More about me...

Contact

303.252.9777 Ext. 119

Gwen Reed, CPA

Gwen Reed, CPA

Financial Planning Analyst
More about me...

Contact

Gwendolyn.Reed@ampf.com

303.252.9777 Ext. 132

Danika Archuleta

Danika Archuleta

Paraplanner
More about me...

Contact

danika.archuleta@ampf.com

303.252.9777 Ext. 149

Christine Santistevan

Christine Santistevan

Paraplanner
More about me...

Contact

christine.a.santistevan@ampf.com

303.252.9777 Ext. 123

Personal Intro

Christy has been with Ethos Financial Partners since 2004 and is a licensed paraplanner (FINRA Series 7 & 66). She leads up our trading area where she is responsible for all transactions, money movement and oversees ownership changes.

Brett Weaver

Brett Weaver

Paraplanner
More about me...

Contact

Brett.Weaver@ampf.com

303.252.9777 Ext. 122

Renee Montalto

Renee Montalto

Marketing Specialist
Event Planner
More about me...

Contact

renee.montalto@ampf.com

303.252.9777 Ext. 130

Gage Bisel

Gage Bisel

Client Service Coordinator
More about me...

Contact

Gage.Bisel@ampf.com

303.252.9777 Ext. 147

Nora Kirwan

Nora Kirwan

Client Service Coordinator
More about me...

Contact

norena.kirwan@ampf.com

303.252.9777 Ext. 140

Roberta Jaramillo

Roberta Jaramillo

Client Service Coordinator
More about me...

Contact

Roberta.Jaramillo@ampf.com

303.252.9777 Ext. 133

Tayler Draeger

Tayler Draeger

Client Concierge
More about me...

Contact

Tayler.Draeger@ampf.com

303.252.9777 Ext. 139

Shonda Story

Shonda Story

Client Service Coordinator
More about me...

Contact

Shonda.Story@ampf.com

303.252.9777 Ext. 145

Karen Seeley

Karen Seeley

Client Service Coordinator
More about me...

Contact

Karen.Seeley@ampf.com

970.549.2022 Ext. 137

Ashkan Etemadi

Ashkan Etemadi

Client Concierge
More about me...

Contact

Ashkan.Etemadi@ampf.com

505.886.2688 Ext. 250

Candice Walton

Candice Walton

Financial Planning Analyst
More about me...

Contact

candice.2.walton@ampf.com

970.549.2022

Qualifications

  • CFP®
  • MSFP
Mason Greene

Mason Greene

Financial Planning Assistant
More about me...

Contact

mason.greene@ampf.com

303.252.9777 Ext. 146

Alice Ortivez

Alice Ortivez

Receptionist
More about me...

Contact

Alice.Ortivez@ampf.com

303.252.9777 Ext. 109