Upcoming events

COLLEGE PLANNING 101: PREPARING & PAYING FOR A COLLEGE EDUCATION

CDT

Join this event online

Fathom Advisors

As a parent, we want to help create a viable foundation for our child’s financial future. Paying for a college education — or more than one education — can be an overwhelming milestone of life, but isn’t the only thing to consider when planning for college. During this educational webinar, we’ll be providing you with useful information to help you navigate the path of sending your child to school.

WHEN: Wednesday, September 14th @ 12pm Central

10am PT // 11am MT // 1pm ET

WHERE: Virtually from Your Home or Office

Our Hosts & Presenters:

JAKE ISAACSON, CFP®, BFA™, APMA®

FINANCIAL ADVISOR

FATHOM ADVISORS

TRAVIS G. RICHARDS, CFP®, APMA®

FINANCIAL ADVISOR

FATHOM ADVISORS

“College Resources: Paying for College”, presented by Fathom Advisors, including:

  • College savings plans
  • The financial aid process and how to apply
  • Loan and repayment options
  • How your student’s college and major selection can play into their financial situation

& Special Guest: Cozy Wittman of College Inside Track, presenting “3 Key Factors for Success”, including:

  • Finding the Right School For Your Child
  • The Application Process
  • Available Government Aid
  • Scholarships & Grants
For more information: email us at fathomadvisors@ampf.com

There is no cost or obligation for this event.

Investment products are not federally or FDIC-insured, are not deposits or obligations of, or guaranteed by any financial institution, and involve investment risks including possible loss of principal and fluctuation in value.

College Inside Track and its representatives are not affiliated with Ameriprise Financial.

Ameriprise Financial, Inc. and its affiliates do not offer tax or legal advice. Consumers should consult with their tax advisor or attorney regarding their specific situation.