Our Advisors

Doug Kisker

Doug Kisker

Private Wealth Advisor

Matthew Poulos

Matthew Poulos

Financial Advisor

Jerry Wagner

Jerry Wagner

Financial Advisor

John Wallace

John Wallace

Financial Advisor

Kathleen Laverde

Kathleen Laverde

Financial Advisor

Geoffrey Scanlon

Financial Advisor

Laurel Markley

Laurel Markley

Financial Advisor

David Girmann

David Girmann

Financial Advisor

Terri Connelly

Terri Connelly

Associate Financial Advisor

Paul Bergman

Paul Bergman

Private Wealth Advisor

Thomas Reitzes

Thomas Reitzes

Associate Financial Advisor

Zack Peretzky

Zack Peretzky

Financial Advisor

Our Staff

Joseph P. Troy III, CRPC<sup>®</sup>

Joseph P. Troy III, CRPC®

Financial Planning Analyst
Paraplanner
More about me...

Contact

joseph.p.troy@ampf.com

859.341.1841 Ext. 385

Qualifications

  • Series 7
  • Series 66
  • Health, Life and Variable Annuities
  • Chartered Retirement Planning Counselor℠
Stacie Key, CRPC<sup>®</sup>

Stacie Key, CRPC®

Operations Director
Paraplanner
More about me...

Contact

stacie.l.key@ampf.com

859.341.1841 Ext. 338

Qualifications

  • Series 7
  • Series 66
  • Health, Life and Variable Annunities
  • Chartered Retirement Planning Counselor℠
Maryellen Peretzky

Maryellen Peretzky

Paraplanner
Chief Financial Officer
More about me...

Contact

maryellen.peretzky@ampf.com

513.791.4910 Ext. 401

Qualifications

  • Series 65
  • Series 63
  • Series 7
  • Health, Life and Variable Annuities
  • Series 52, Series 53, Series 24, Series 27 and Series 4
Tresa Louderback, CRPC<sup>®</sup>

Tresa Louderback, CRPC®

Paraplanner
Financial Planning Assistant
More about me...

Contact

tresa.r.louderback@ampf.com

513.791.4910 Ext. 400

Qualifications

  • Series 7
  • Series 66
  • Life, Health, and Variable Annuities
  • Chartered Retirement Planning Counselor℠
Chastity Jimino Davis

Chastity Jimino Davis

Office Manager
More about me...

Contact

chastity.j.jimino@ampf.com

859.341.1841 Ext. 314

Sonya Flannery

Sonya Flannery

Executive Assistant
More about me...

Contact

sonya.flannery@ampf.com

859.341.1841 Ext. 300

Charity Flynn Jordan

Charity Flynn Jordan

Business Development Manager
More about me...

Contact

charity.m.flynn@ampf.com

859.341.1841 Ext. 325

Crystal Foster

Crystal Foster

Client Concierge
More about me...

Contact

crystal.foster@ampf.com

859.341.1841 Ext. 313

Qualifications

  • Series 7
  • Series 63
  • Series 66
  • Health, Life and Variable Annuities
Jane Dyar

Jane Dyar

Administrative Assistant
More about me...

Contact

jane.c.dyar@ampf.com

513.272.3223 Ext. 204

Tony Bergman

Tony Bergman

Client Service Specialist
More about me...

Contact

anthony.bergman@ampf.com

513.272.3223 Ext. 201

Caroline Kisker

Marketing Manager
More about me...

Contact

caroline.kisker@ampf.com

859.341.1841 Ext. 320

Angela Schlachter

Client Service Associate
More about me...

Contact

angela.schlachter@ampf.com

859.341.1841 Ext. 404

Qualifications

  • Series 7
  • Series 63

Tosha Thompson

Client Service Associate
More about me...

Contact

tosha.thomspon@ampf.com

859.341.1841 Ext. 405

Qualifications

  • Series 7
  • Series 63