Our Advisors

Erin Scannell

Erin Scannell

Private Wealth Advisor

Greg Aest

Greg Aest

Financial Advisor

Bryan E Barnhart

Bryan E Barnhart

Financial Advisor

Kim Bosold

Kim Bosold

Financial Advisor

Erik Carlson

Erik Carlson

Financial Advisor

James Donham

James Donham

Financial Advisor

Steven Fox

Steven Fox

Financial Advisor

Jason N Glazier

Jason N Glazier

Financial Advisor

Dan Hirota

Dan Hirota

Financial Advisor

Edward Hirota

Edward Hirota

Financial Advisor

Tyler Hogan

Tyler Hogan

Private Wealth Advisor

Larry Hoof

Larry Hoof

Financial Advisor

Ryan Hurley

Ryan Hurley

Financial Advisor

Jeffrey Johnson

Jeffrey Johnson

Financial Advisor

Douglas Kenoyer

Douglas Kenoyer

Financial Advisor

Bob Kovich

Bob Kovich

Financial Advisor

Mark Lalich

Mark Lalich

Financial Advisor

David Lee

David Lee

Financial Advisor

Roger Mc Dougall

Roger Mc Dougall

Financial Advisor

Rich Millet

Rich Millet

Financial Advisor

Austin Scott

Austin Scott

Associate Financial Advisor

Andre Selfa

Andre Selfa

Financial Advisor

Brian Van Houten

Brian Van Houten

Financial Advisor

Our Staff

Mark Traut

Mark Traut

Operations Director
Chief Operating Officer
More about me...

Contact

mark.d.traut@ampf.com

425.709.2345 Ext. 117

Lori Aest

Lori Aest

Operations Director
Jill Perovich

Jill Perovich

Client Relationship Manager
More about me...

Contact

jill.perovich@ampf.com

425.709.2345 Ext. 113

Jeannette Ballinger

Jeannette Ballinger

Client Service Coordinator
M. Todd Brack

M. Todd Brack

Client Service Coordinator
More about me...

Contact

morris.brack@ampf.com

509.452.7920 Ext. 1

Kayleen Bystrom

Kayleen Bystrom

Client Service Coordinator
Kelly Fox

Kelly Fox

Client Service Coordinator
More about me...

Contact

kelly.fox@ampf.com

425.709.2345 Ext. 118

Marlo Larson

Marlo Larson

Client Service Coordinator
More about me...

Contact

marlo.larson@ampf.com

425.460.9025 Ext. 190

Miranda Mooneyham

Miranda Mooneyham

Client Service Coordinator
Business Development Specialist
More about me...

Contact

miranda.mooneyham@ampf.com

425.709.2345 Ext. 111

Kari Peterson

Kari Peterson

Client Service Coordinator
More about me...

Contact

kari.peterson@ampf.com

425.709.2345 Ext. 112

Jeremy Hoffman

Jeremy Hoffman

Investment Specialist
More about me...

Contact

jeremy.hoffman@ampf.com

425.709.2345 Ext. 115

Gina Eaton

Gina Eaton

Insurance Specialist
Dawn Kraft

Dawn Kraft

Event Planner
Marketing Specialist

Megan Harris

Financial Planning Specialist

Adam Husa

Client Service Coordinator

Paden VanHorn

Client Service Coordinator

Lisa Lewis

Client Service Coordinator