Our Advisors

Sasa Mirkovic

Sasa Mirkovic

Private Wealth Advisor

Maria Natarelli

Maria Natarelli

Financial Advisor

Derek Shoden

Derek Shoden

Financial Advisor

Randy J Tetreault

Randy J Tetreault

Financial Advisor

Richard Vertucci

Richard Vertucci

Associate Financial Advisor

Our Staff

Maureen Buckley

Maureen Buckley

Operations Director
Chief Operating Officer
More about me...

Contact

maureen.buckley@ampf.com

518.459.5500

Qualifications

  • Retired CEO of RiverSource Life Insurance Company of NY
  • Master of Business Administration in Accounting, Siena College
  • Bachelor of Applied Science in Accounting, Siena College
  • Series 7 and 24

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Practice Chief Operations Officer
  • Practice Counselor on Business Development
Kayla Wells

Kayla Wells

Practice Manager
More about me...

Contact

kayla.wells@ampf.com

518.459.5500

Qualifications

  • Bachelors of Communications, SUNY Albany

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Assist Advisors with leadership sessions
  • Perform financial reporting functions
  • Make clients feel at home
Connor Morelli

Connor Morelli

Client Concierge
Chartered Retirement Planning Counselor℠
More about me...

Contact

Connor.Morelli@ampf.com

518.459.5500

Qualifications

  • Bachelor of Science, Finance, Siena College, NY
Phil Madonna

Phil Madonna

Client Concierge
Chartered Retirement Planning Counselor℠
More about me...

Contact

Philip.Madonna@ampf.com

518.459.5500

Qualifications

  • Bachelor of Science, Finance, Siena College, NY
JBailey Cecchi

JBailey Cecchi

Executive Assistant
More about me...

Contact

Jbailey.Cecchi@ampf.com

518.459.5500

Qualifications

  • Bachelor of Science, Business Administration, Russell Sage College, NY
Laura Mirkovic

Laura Mirkovic

Event Planner
More about me...

Contact

laura.c.mirkovic@ampf.com

518.459.5500

Qualifications

  • Master in International Law, American University
  • Bachelor of Arts in Communications, Towson University

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Marketing/ Event Manager
  • Office Look and Feel
  • Crossfit Mom