Our Advisors

Geri Pell

Geri Pell

Private Wealth Advisor

Anthony Rizzuto

Anthony Rizzuto

Financial Advisor

Steven Livingston

Steven Livingston

Financial Advisor

Ziyah Esbenshade

Ziyah Esbenshade

Financial Advisor

Douglas Messina

Douglas Messina

Financial Advisor

Katherine McGinn

Katherine McGinn

Financial Advisor

Sheila Spicehandler

Sheila Spicehandler

Financial Advisor

Daniel Ahearn

Daniel Ahearn

Financial Advisor

Michael Hirsch

Michael Hirsch

Financial Advisor

Our Staff

Marisa Bloom

Marisa Bloom

Financial Planning Specialist
More about me...

Contact

marisa.bloom@ampf.com

914.269.6721

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Financial Planning Specialist for Katherine McGinn
Dahiana Candrea

Dahiana Candrea

Client Service Manager
More about me...

Contact

dahiana.candrea@ampf.com

914.269.6729

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Client Service Manager for Katherine McGinn
Joseph Domato

Joseph Domato

Financial Planning Specialist
More about me...

Contact

joseph.domato@ampf.com

914.269.6736

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Financial Planning Specialist for Ziyah Esbenshade
Kathy Foley

Kathy Foley

Client Service Manager
Office Manager
More about me...

Contact

kathleen.a.foley@ampf.com

845.241.3800

Qualifications

  • Series 7 - General Securities Representative
  • Series 63 - Uniform Securities Agent

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Manage client service at Pell Wealth Partners Highland Mills location for Doug Messina.
David Gillespie

David Gillespie

Client Service Manager
More about me...

Contact

david.gillespie@ampf.com

914.417.3241

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Client Service Manager for Sheila Spicehandler
Martha Hood

Martha Hood

Executive Assistant
More about me...

Contact

martha.hood@ampf.com

914.269.6732

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Executive Assistant for Geri E. Pell
Marianne Lauer

Marianne Lauer

Operations Director
Gina Petriccione

Gina Petriccione

Marketing Manager
Gloria Rizzuto

Gloria Rizzuto

Client Service Specialist
More about me...

Contact

gloria.x.rizzuto@ampf.com

914.269.6707

Personal Intro

  • 2005 - Present, Pell Wealth Partners, Client Service Specialist
  • 1997 - 2005, American Express, Client Service Specialist
  • Proud grandmother to Sophia, Michael, Sabrina, and Paulie
Eileen Vargas

Eileen Vargas

Client Service Manager
More about me...

Contact

eileen.vargas@ampf.com

914.417.3245

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Client Service Manager for Ziyah Esbenshade