Our Advisors

John Reimbold

John Reimbold

Private Wealth Advisor

Terry L Anderson

Terry L Anderson

Financial Advisor

Joseph Miller

Joseph Miller

Financial Advisor

LaShawn Lewis

LaShawn Lewis

Financial Advisor

Our Staff

Sara A. Provines

Sara A. Provines

Financial Planning Assistant
More about me...

Contact

Sara.Provines@ampf.com

260.432.3235

Qualifications

  • Major in General Studies; Minor in Psychology
  • Indiana-Purdue University Fort Wayne
  • With Ameriprise Financial since 2014
Troy A. Cozad

Troy A. Cozad

Marketing Consultant
More about me...

Contact

troy.cozad@ampf.com

260.432.3235

Qualifications

  • With Ameriprise Financial since 2013
Melinda A. Hammen

Melinda A. Hammen

Paraplanner
More about me...

Contact

Melinda.A.Hammen@ampf.com

260.432.3235

Qualifications

  • Series 7
  • Series 66, Indiana Life Insurance
  • Attended Indiana Purdue University, Fort Wayne
  • Notary Public, State of Indiana, Allen County
  • With Ameriprise Financial since 2000
Jenny L. Reinhard

Jenny L. Reinhard

Administrative Assistant
More about me...

Contact

Jenny.L.Reinhard@ampf.com

260.432.3235

Qualifications

  • Bachelor of Business Administration, Accounting
  • International Business College, Fort Wayne
  • With Ameriprise Financial since 2011
Joel A. Targgart

Joel A. Targgart

Paraplanner
More about me...

Contact

joel.targgart@ampf.com

260.432.3235

Qualifications

  • MA, Biblical Studies, Asbury Theological Seminary
  • With Ameriprise Financial since 2015
Nikole L. Miller

Nikole L. Miller

Client Service Specialist
More about me...

Contact

nikole.miller@ampf.com

260.432.3235

Qualifications

  • Bachelor of General Studies
  • Indiana-Purdue University, Fort Wayne
  • With Ameriprise since 2017