Our Advisors

G.B. Bose

G.B. Bose

Private Wealth Advisor

Our Staff

Bernard Tomasky

Bernard Tomasky

Client Service Manager
More about me...

Contact

btomasky@dcrps.com

240.720.0084 Ext. 117

Steve Kavgioulas

Steve Kavgioulas

Investment Manager
More about me...

Contact

skavgioulas@dcrps.com

240.720.0084 Ext. 108

Qualifications

  • APMA
Michael Litherland

Michael Litherland

Client Service Manager
More about me...

Contact

mlitherland@dcrps.com

240.720.0084 Ext. 114

Andreea Lazar

Andreea Lazar

Practice Manager
More about me...

Contact

alazar@dcrps.com

240.720.0084 Ext. 104

Monica Celada

Monica Celada

Office Manager
More about me...

Contact

mcelada@dcrps.com

240.720.0084 Ext. 100

Yvonne Bass

Yvonne Bass

Business Development Director
More about me...

Contact

ybass@dcrps.com

240.720.0084 Ext. 110

Vishal Patel

Vishal Patel

Assistant
Assistant
More about me...

Contact

vpatel@dcrps.com

240.720.0084 Ext. 115

Nona Butler

Nona Butler

Office Manager
More about me...

Contact

nbutler@dcrps.com

240.720.0084 Ext. 105

Steven M. Goldsmith

Steven M. Goldsmith

Operations Director
More about me...

Contact

sgoldsmith@dcrps.com

240.720.0084 Ext. 111