Our Advisors

G.B. Bose

G.B. Bose

Private Wealth Advisor

Our Staff

Bernard Tomasky

Bernard Tomasky

Client Service Manager
More about me...

Contact

btomasky@dcrps.com

240.720.0084 Ext. 117

Steve Kavgioulas

Steve Kavgioulas

Investment Manager
More about me...

Contact

skavgioulas@dcrps.com

240.720.0084 Ext. 108

Michael Litherland

Michael Litherland

Client Service Manager
More about me...

Contact

mlitherland@dcrps.com

240.720.0084 Ext. 114

Andreea Lazar

Andreea Lazar

Practice Manager
More about me...

Contact

alazar@dcrps.com

240.720.0084 Ext. 104

Bonny Lisbino

Bonny Lisbino

Client Service Manager
More about me...

Contact

blisbino@dcrps.com

240.720.0084 Ext. 105

Roles & Responsibilities

  • For Jay Matthews, Gary Fouts and Keith Burton
Monica Celada

Monica Celada

Office Manager
More about me...

Contact

mcelada@dcrps.com

240.720.0084 Ext. 100

Yvonne Bass

Yvonne Bass

Client Service Manager
More about me...

Contact

ybass@dcrps.com

240.720.0084 Ext. 110