Our Advisors

Martin Mosbacker

Martin Mosbacker

Private Wealth Advisor

Donald Lee

Donald Lee

Financial Advisor

Roger Phelps

Roger Phelps

Financial Advisor

Carlos De Imus

Carlos De Imus

Financial Advisor

Tearle Wysocki

Tearle Wysocki

Financial Advisor

Our Staff

Shelly Mosbacker

Shelly Mosbacker

Office Manager
Managing Partner
More about me...

Contact

shelly.a.mosbacker@ampf.com

206.236.8054 Ext. 1

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Client Service, Compliance & Operations
Katie Bennett

Katie Bennett

Executive Assistant
More about me...

Contact

katie.bennett@ampf.com

206.236.8054 Ext. 5

K. Allen Frazier "Frazier"

K. Allen Frazier "Frazier"

Financial Planning Specialist
More about me...

Contact

allen.frazier@ampf.com

206.236.8054 Ext. 9

Qualifications

  • Attorney at Law
  • B.A. and Masters Degree in Theology

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Financial Planning Specialist focusing in the area of estate planning.
Jean Chou

Jean Chou

Financial Planning Specialist
More about me...

Contact

jean.chou@ampf.com

206.236.8054 Ext. 8

Qualifications

  • CPA
  • B.A. Degree in accounting

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Financial Planning Specialist focusing in the area of tax planning.
Laura Raynes Walker

Laura Raynes Walker

Financial Planning Specialist
More about me...

Contact

laura.raynes@ampf.com

206.236.8054

Qualifications

  • Enrolled Agent
  • B.S. Finance

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Financial planning specialist focusing in the area of tax planning.
Juston Masuda

Juston Masuda

Financial Planning Specialist
More about me...

Contact

juston.masuda@ampf.com

206.236.8054

Qualifications

  • CPA
  • M.S. Taxation
  • B.S. Accounting

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Financial Planning Specialist focusing in the area of tax planning
Benjamin Phelps

Benjamin Phelps

Marketing Manager
More about me...

Contact

benjamin.phelps@ampf.com

206.236.8054 Ext. 7