The Team

A.I.I. Financial Group
If you want to be able to count on your assets — today and tomorrow, it’s important to prepare for the unexpected. In our practice, we use our exclusive Confident Retirement® approach to recommend balanced and customized asset and risk management strategies. Whether health, life, disability or long-term care insurance, we suggest solutions and coverage levels to best suit each client. Whatever life sends your way, you’ll feel better knowing you are protecting yourself and your loved ones.

Our Advisors

Thom Newcomb

Thom Newcomb

Private Wealth Advisor

More about me...

Contact

thom.w.newcomb@ampf.com

850.438.9118

Designations

MBA, CRPC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Small Business

Education

MBA, Finance, University of West Florida, Pensacola, FL
CA Insurance #0K36253 AR License #3235490

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Tim Mc Larty

Tim Mc Larty

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

timothy.b.mclarty@ampf.com

850.438.9118

Designations

CMFC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Wealth Preservation Strategies

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Steve Lovoy

Steve Lovoy

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

joseph.s.lovoy@ampf.com

850.476.0903

Top Areas of Focus

  • Wealth Preservation Strategies
  • Cash Flow Management Strategies
  • Investments

Education

University of West Florida, BA Communication Arts

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Alicia Ahern

Alicia Ahern

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Alicia.X.Ahern@ampf.com

850.438.9118

Designations

CFP®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Investment Management

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Hill Turner

Hill Turner

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Hill.Turner@ampf.com

850.438.9118

Designations

CFP®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Wealth Preservation Strategies
  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Retirement Planning Strategies

Education

B.A. Economics, Business Vanderbilt University 1977

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Kevin Odom

Kevin Odom

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Robert.Odom@ampf.com

850.438.9118

Top Areas of Focus

  • Business Retirement Plans
  • Insurance
  • Estate Planning Strategies

Education

University of West Florida 1989, BS in Management, Pensacola FL

VISIT MY WEBSITE

William Wright

William Wright

Associate Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

William.B.Wright@ampf.com

850.438.9118

Top Areas of Focus

  • Investments
  • Retirement Plan Distribution
  • Retirement Income Strategies

Education

Auburn University-BS Finance

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Jorge Torrens

Jorge Torrens

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Jorge.Torrens@ampf.com

850.438.9118

Top Areas of Focus

  • Investments
  • Tax Planning Strategies
  • Wealth Preservation Strategies

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Corey D Schaul

Corey D Schaul

Associate Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Corey.Schaul@ampf.com

941.893.3460

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Investment Management
  • Retirement Income Strategies

Education

Bachelor's Degree, Finance, DePaul University, Chicago, IL
CA Insurance #0M12326

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Warren Strauss

Warren Strauss

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Warren.Strauss@ampf.com

941.893.3460

Designations

MBA

Top Areas of Focus

  • Estate Planning Strategies
  • Wealth Preservation Strategies
  • Investment Management

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Julie Mekhail

Julie Mekhail

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Julie.Mekhail@ampf.com

941.893.3460

Top Areas of Focus

  • Investment Management
  • Women's Financial Strategies
  • Estate Planning Strategies

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Marc Breuer

Marc Breuer

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Marc.Breuer@ampf.com

941.893.3460

Top Areas of Focus

  • Investment Management
  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Intergenerational Planning

Education

B.A. in Accounting, University of South Florida, 1986-1992

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Jeff Conroy

Jeff Conroy

Associate Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Jeffrey.Conroy@ampf.com

850.417.7327

Designations

MBA

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Investment Management
  • Tax Planning Strategies

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Whitney M Streck

Whitney M Streck

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Whitney.Streck@ampf.com

850.438.9118

Designations

CRC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Investment Management

Education

BS Bachelor of Science, Finance, University of West Florida, Pensacola FL
CA Insurance #0K86243

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Megan Caulfield

Megan Caulfield

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

megan.t.caulfield@ampf.com

703.766.9310

Top Areas of Focus

  • Investments
  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Retirement Income Strategies

Education

James Madison University - Bachelors of Science - Engineering Degree 2004

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Our Staff

Sue Torrey

Sue Torrey

Client Service Specialist

Tina Straut

Tina Straut

Paraplanner

More about me...

Contact

christina.m.straut@ampf.com

850.438.9118 Ext. 3004

Qualifications

  • Series 7 License
Lisa Johnson

Lisa Johnson

Executive Assistant

Alysa Skiles

Alysa Skiles

Office Manager

Assistant
More about me...

Contact

alysa.l.skiles@ampf.com

850.438.9118 Ext. 3005

Marie Saccomanno

Marie Saccomanno

Client Service Specialist

TJ Wenger

TJ Wenger

Client Service Specialist

More about me...

Contact

tim.wenger@ampf.com

850.438.9118 Ext. 3028

Qualifications

  • Series 7 License
  • Series 66 License
Chrystal Emmite

Chrystal Emmite

Client Service Specialist

More about me...

Contact

chrystal.emmite@ampf.com

850.438.9118 Ext. 3033

Allyse Rolle-Polk

Allyse Rolle-Polk

Marketing Specialist

More about me...

Contact

allyse.rolle@ampf.com

850.438.9118 Ext. 3009