The Team
Conrad Santiago & Associates

Our Practice Mission is: "To guide and motivate our clients to plan to achieve their financial objectives through a long-term financial planning relationship based on experienced and knowledgeable advice."

Our Business Core Values are: Ingenuity, Integrity, Teamwork, Responsibility, Appreciation and Resourceful. These are the driving forces to providing you outstanding service.

Our Advisors

Janet Burke

Janet Burke

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

janet.r.burke@ampf.com

407.206.7477

Designations

CRPC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Family Finances
  • Investments
  • Financial Strategies for LGBTQ Couples and Families

Education

Hofstra University, B.B.A. -Management and Marketing 1980
AR License #8303329

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Robert Maiocco

Robert Maiocco

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

robert.maiocco@ampf.com

407.206.7477

Designations

CRPC®, MBA, APMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Investments
  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Executive Compensation and Benefit Strategies

Education

Stanford University, BA – Economics (1982), Palo Alto, CA, University of Southern California, MBA – Finance (1985), Los Angeles, CA
CA Insurance #0F71363

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Jonathan Baety

Jonathan Baety

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

jonathan.baety@ampf.com

407.206.7477

Designations

CLU®, ChFC®, APMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Estate Planning Strategies

Education

Bachelor of Arts, 1989, Asian Studies, Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Jose Delgado

Jose Delgado

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

jose.delgado@ampf.com

407.206.7477

Designations

APMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Investments
  • Insurance
  • Estate Planning Strategies

Education

B.S 2006, Business Managment, University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Our Staff

Victoria Castaneda

Victoria Castaneda

Operations Manager
More about me...

Contact

victoria.castaneda@ampf.com

407.206.7477 Ext. 211

Qualifications

  • Series 7, 63
  • 18+ years in the financial services industry
  • Operations Strategy
  • Human Capital & Human Resources
  • Compliance
  • Marketing & Client Relations
Aida E. Rodriguez

Aida E. Rodriguez

Business Development Manager
More about me...

Contact

aida.e.rodriguez@ampf.com

407.206.7477 Ext. 205

Qualifications

  • B.A., Business Administration, 2011, Ana. G. Mendez, Orlando, FL

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Maintain Client Relations
  • New Business Opportunities
  • Reports & Database Management
Jennifer Emely, CRPC<sup>®</sup>

Jennifer Emely, CRPC®

Paraplanner
Client Relationship Manager
More about me...

Contact

jennifer.c.emely@ampf.com

407.206.7477 Ext. 209

Qualifications

  • B.S.B.A, 2008, Economics, University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL
  • Series 7
  • Series 66
  • Florida Health, Life and Variable Annuities
Megan Propst

Megan Propst

Paraplanner
Client Relationship Manager
More about me...

Contact

megan.propst@ampf.com

407.206.7477 Ext. 225

Qualifications

  • Bachelor of Science, 2011, Business Administration, Louisiana State University in Shreveport, LA
  • Series 7
Lucas Vignari, APMA

Lucas Vignari, APMA

Paraplanner
Client Relationship Manager
More about me...

Contact

lucas.vignari@ampf.com

407.206.7477 Ext. 208

Qualifications

  • B.S.B.A. in Finance, 2016, University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL
  • Series 7
  • Series 66
  • Florida Health, Life & Variable Annuities
Paola A. Rubio

Paola A. Rubio

Financial Planning Assistant
More about me...

Contact

paola.a.rubio@ampf.com

407.206.7477 Ext. 228

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Data Gathering
  • Client Service
Tahira Kassamally

Tahira Kassamally

Financial Planning Assistant
More about me...

Contact

Tahira.K.Kassamally@ampf.com

407.206.7477 Ext. 229

Qualifications

  • Bachelor of Commerce 1995, Stattistics, Accounting, Economics Kachi University in Pakistan
  • Florida Health, Life & Variable Annuities

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Insurance Processing
  • Case Preparation
  • Client Service
Nicole Santiago

Nicole Santiago

Client Relationship Manager
More about me...

Contact

nicole.1.santiago@ampf.com

407.206.7477 Ext. 224

Qualifications

  • Bachelor of Business Administration, 2014, Endicott College, Boston, MA
  • MBA, 2016, Finance, Endicott College, Boston, MA

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Client Service
  • Data Gathering
  • Case Preparation
Yolotzy Zubieta

Yolotzy Zubieta

Marketing Specialist
More about me...

Contact

yolotzy.zubieta@ampf.com

407.206.7477 Ext. 226

Qualifications

  • A.A. Business Management Seminole State College
  • Technical Certificate Financial Operations

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Event Planning
  • Client Communications
  • Website & Social Media
  • Marketing Compliance
Andrea Rodriguez

Andrea Rodriguez

Receptionist
More about me...

Contact

andrea.1.rodriguez@ampf.com

407.206.7477 Ext. 201