The Team
Derrick Kinney & Associates

Our Advisors

Derrick Kinney

Derrick Kinney

Private Wealth Advisor

More about me...

Contact

derrick.t.kinney@ampf.com

817.419.6001

Designations

ChFC®, CASL®, CLTC®, CRPC®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Women's Financial Strategies
  • Charitable Giving

Education

University of Texas at Arlington - BA Organizational Communication 1993
AR License #1269075

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Margaret Capehart

Margaret Capehart

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Margaret.M.Capehart@ampf.com

817.419.6001

Designations

CFP®, APMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Women's Financial Strategies
  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Family Finances

Education

Husson College, 2002 B.S. Paralegal Studies (cum laude), Kaplan University, 2010 CFP Practitioner
CA Insurance #0M08703 AR License #17209422

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Tyler Maness

Tyler Maness

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

Tyler.Maness@ampf.com

817.419.6001

Designations

BFA

Top Areas of Focus

  • Intergenerational Planning
  • Family Finances
  • Investments

Education

Texas Tech University, B.S. Personal Financial Planning

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Our Staff

Gaytha Bailey

Gaytha Bailey

Practice Manager
More about me...

Contact

Gaytha.Soderstrombailey@ampf.com

817.419.6001

Qualifications

  • BA Political Science, Oklahoma State University
  • Gaytha has been with the practice since 2016
Beverly Adams

Beverly Adams

Business Development Manager
More about me...

Contact

beverly.k.adams@ampf.com

817.419.6001

Qualifications

  • Group 1 Insurance
  • Beverly has been with the practice since 2010
Rachel Couch

Rachel Couch

Financial Planning Specialist
More about me...

Contact

rachel.couch@ampf.com

817.419.6001

Qualifications

  • BA Business, Angelo State University
  • Series 7 license
  • Group 1 Insurance
  • Rachel has been with the practice since 2015
Stephanie Gillespie

Stephanie Gillespie

Financial Planning Specialist
More about me...

Contact

Stephanie.Gillespie@ampf.com

817.419.6001

Qualifications

  • B.A. Marketing, Texas State University
  • Group 1 Insurance
  • Stephanie has been with the practice since 2017
Ben Gutierrez

Ben Gutierrez

Administrative Assistant
More about me...

Contact

Benjamin.X.Gutierrez@ampf.com

956.668.0701

Qualifications

  • Retired Navy Master Yeoman