The Team
Altman & Grubbs

Our Advisors

Michael Altman

Michael Altman

Private Wealth Advisor

More about me...

Contact

michael.a.altman@ampf.com

770.645.2977

Designations

CPA

Top Areas of Focus

  • Wealth Preservation Strategies
  • Investments
  • Retirement Planning Strategies

Education

Miami University, MBA, Accounting 1980 - 1981, Alma College, BA 1977 - 1980
CA Insurance #0E74805

VISIT MY WEBSITE

William Grubbs

William Grubbs

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

william.w.grubbs@ampf.com

770.645.2977

Designations

CFP®, CLTC®, APMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Investments
  • Wealth Preservation Strategies

Education

Bachelor of Science in Finance - Auburn University
CA Insurance #0E00213

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Mike Kennedy

Mike Kennedy

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

mike.kennedy@ampf.com

770.645.2977

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Investment Management
  • Business Retirement Plans

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Our Staff

Michele Williams

Michele Williams

Client Service Manager
More about me...

Contact

Michele.Williams@ampf.com

770.645.2977 Ext. 4

Kitty Ragals

Kitty Ragals

Client Service Manager
More about me...

Contact

Kathleen.Ragals@ampf.com

770.645.2977 Ext. 5

Melissa Humphries

Melissa Humphries

Marketing Manager
More about me...

Contact

Melissa.Humphries@ampf.com

770.645.2977 Ext. 6

Lynne Rosenkoff

Lynne Rosenkoff

Office Manager
More about me...

Contact

Lynne.Rosenkoff@ampf.com

770.645.2977 Ext. 8