Our Advisors

Mark McCrocklin

Mark McCrocklin

Private Wealth Advisor

Maureen O'Neal

Maureen O'Neal

Financial Advisor

Cody King

Cody King

Associate Financial Advisor

Our Staff

Renisha Sanders

Renisha Sanders

Operations Manager
More about me...

Contact

renisha.j.sanders@ampf.com

318.861.3521 Ext. 132

Qualifications

  • Bachelor of Science, Biology, Louisiana State University
  • Louisiana Notary Public
Lisa Jennings, CRPC<sup>®</sup>

Lisa Jennings, CRPC®

Paraplanner
More about me...

Contact

lisa.c.jennings@ampf.com

318.861.3521 Ext. 143

Qualifications

  • Chartered Retirement Planning Counselor (SM)
  • Series 7 - General Securities License
  • Louisiana Insurance License
Kathy Levingston

Kathy Levingston

Client Service Coordinator
More about me...

Contact

kathy.c.levingston@ampf.com

318.861.3521 Ext. 135

Qualifications

  • Bachelor of Arts, Psychology, Louisiana Tech University
  • Louisiana Notary Public
  • Louisiana Insurance License
Jeanette Struggs

Jeanette Struggs

Financial Planning Assistant
More about me...

Contact

jeanette.struggs@ampf.com

318.861.3521 Ext. 142

Qualifications

  • Louisiana Life Insurance License
Steven Pracht

Steven Pracht

Financial Planning Assistant
More about me...

Contact

steven.pracht@ampf.com

318.861.3521 Ext. 139

Qualifications

  • Bachelor of Science in Business Management and Administration, Louisiana State University (2017)

Maegan Floyd

Business Development Manager
More about me...

Contact

maegan.floyd@ampf.com

318.861.3521 Ext. 148

Qualifications

  • Bachelor of Science, Marketing, Louisiana Tech University

Devin Anthony

Financial Planning Assistant
More about me...

Contact

devin.anthony@ampf.com

318.861.3521

Qualifications

  • Associates of Science, Business Administration, Bossier Parish Community College