Our Advisors

Mark McCrocklin

Mark McCrocklin

Private Wealth Advisor

Maureen O'Neal

Maureen O'Neal

Financial Advisor

Cody King

Cody King

Associate Financial Advisor

Our Staff

Renisha Sanders

Renisha Sanders

Operations Manager
More about me...

Contact

Renisha.J.Sanders@ampf.com

318.861.3521 Ext. 132

Qualifications

  • Bachelor of Science, Biology, Louisiana State University
  • Louisiana Notary Public

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Board Member, NORLA North Louisiana Preservation Project
Kathy Levingston

Kathy Levingston

Client Service Coordinator
More about me...

Contact

Kathy.C.Levingston@ampf.com

318.861.3521 Ext. 135

Qualifications

  • Bachelor of Arts, Psychology, Louisiana Tech University
  • Louisiana Notary Public
  • Louisiana Insurance License
Jeanette Struggs

Jeanette Struggs

Client Service Coordinator
More about me...

Contact

Jeanette.Struggs@ampf.com

318.861.3521 Ext. 142

Qualifications

  • Louisiana Life Insurance License
Maegan Floyd

Maegan Floyd

Business Development Manager
More about me...

Contact

Maegan.Floyd@ampf.com

318.861.3521 Ext. 139

Qualifications

  • Bachelor of Science, Marketing, Louisiana Tech University
Sheri Wilson

Sheri Wilson

Paraplanner
More about me...

Contact

Sheri.R.Wilson@ampf.com

318.861.3521 Ext. 143

Qualifications

  • Series 7 License, General Securities Representative
  • Series 66 License
  • Louisiana Insurance License - Accidental, Health, Life, and Variable
Jullianne Parker

Jullianne Parker

Financial Planning Assistant
More about me...

Contact

Jullianne.Parker@ampf.com

318.861.3521

Qualifications

  • Bachelors of Science, Finance, Louisiana Tech Univeristy - 2016
  • Series 6, Securities License
  • Series 63, Securities License
  • Louisiana Insurance - Life and Health

Kellie Thomas

Financial Planning Assistant
More about me...

Contact

Kellie.Thomas@ampf.com

318.861.3521 Ext. 137

Nick Hammond

Intern
More about me...

Contact

Nicholas.Hammond@ampf.com

318.861.3521 Ext. 148

Jordon Davisson

Intern
More about me...

Contact

Jordon.Davisson@ampf.com

318.861.3521 Ext. 136