Our Advisors

Mark McCrocklin

Mark McCrocklin

Private Wealth Advisor

Maureen O'Neal

Maureen O'Neal

Financial Advisor

Cody King

Cody King

Associate Financial Advisor

Our Staff

Renisha Sanders

Renisha Sanders

Operations Manager
More about me...

Contact

Renisha.J.Sanders@ampf.com

318.861.3521 Ext. 132

Qualifications

  • Bachelor of Science, Biology, Louisiana State University
  • Louisiana Notary Public

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Supervisor of team and office
  • Organization of internal and external processes
  • Strategic development
  • Facilitation of team-wide practice compliance
Kathy Levingston

Kathy Levingston

Client Service Coordinator
More about me...

Contact

Kathy.C.Levingston@ampf.com

318.861.3521 Ext. 135

Qualifications

  • Bachelor of Arts, Psychology, Louisiana Tech University
  • Louisiana Notary Public
  • Louisiana Insurance License

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Client concierge for both Mark and Maureen
  • Manage client service and experience
  • Senior insurance specialist
Jeanette Struggs

Jeanette Struggs

Client Service Coordinator
More about me...

Contact

Jeanette.Struggs@ampf.com

318.861.3521 Ext. 142

Qualifications

  • Louisiana Life Insurance License

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Team hospitality coordinator
  • Client service scheduling
  • Client data specialist
Maegan Floyd

Maegan Floyd

Business Development Manager
More about me...

Contact

Maegan.Floyd@ampf.com

318.861.3521 Ext. 139

Qualifications

  • Bachelor of Science, Marketing, Louisiana Tech University

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Manages team's online presence, branding, and advertising
  • Oversees client seminars and events
  • Client referral point of contact
Sheri Wilson

Sheri Wilson

Paraplanner
More about me...

Contact

Sheri.R.Wilson@ampf.com

318.861.3521 Ext. 143

Qualifications

  • Series 7 License, General Securities Representative
  • Series 66 License
  • Louisiana Insurance License - Accidental, Health, Life, and Variable

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Client concierge for Mark
  • Licensed security and business processing specialist
  • Estate settlement contact
Jullianne Parker

Jullianne Parker

Financial Planning Assistant
More about me...

Contact

Jullianne.Parker@ampf.com

318.861.3521

Qualifications

  • Bachelors of Science, Finance, Louisiana Tech Univeristy - 2016
  • Series 6, Securities License
  • Series 63, Securities License
  • Louisiana Insurance - Life and Health

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Client concierge for Maureen
  • Manage client service and experience
  • Asset transfers contact

Nick Hammond

Intern
More about me...

Contact

Nicholas.Hammond@ampf.com

318.861.3521 Ext. 148

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Team assistant
  • Client concierge for practice
  • Appointment confirmation contact

Jordon Davisson

Intern
More about me...

Contact

Jordon.Davisson@ampf.com

318.861.3521 Ext. 136

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Team assistant
  • Client concierge for practice
  • Appointment confirmation contact