Upcoming events

Leveraging Your Financial Intelligence: a Behavioral Finance Webinar

  • Fathom Advisors

You’re Invited!

An Educational Webinar Hosted by Fathom Advisors: Leveraging Your Financial Intelligence

Join us for our next educational webinar focused on behavioral finance, where Doug Lennick, CFP®, CEO & Co-Founder of Think2Perform will explore how to make smart, values-based decisions with your money and your life.

WHEN: Wednesday, June 8th@ 12pm Central

10am PT // 11am MT // 1pm ET

WHERE: Virtually from Your Home or Office

Your Hosts:

TODD DOROFF, CFP®, APMA®, BFA™

PRIVATE WEALTH ADVISOR

PARTNER & CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER of Fathom Advisors

TREVOR DUNN, CFP®, APMA®, BFA™

FINANCIAL ADVISOR with Fathom Advisors

& Special Guest Speaker:

DOUG LENNICK, CFP®

CEO & Co-Founder of Think2Perform
For more information: email us at fathomadvisors@ampf.com

This is an informational event. There is no cost or obligation.

Doug Lennick and Think2Perform are not affiliated with Ameriprise Financial, Inc.

Certified Financial Planner Board of Standards Inc. owns the certification marks CFP®,CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ and CFP® certification mark (with plaque design)logo in the U.S.

Investment products are not insured by the FDIC, NCUA or any federal agency, are not deposits or obligations of, or guaranteed by any financial institution, and involve investment risks including possible loss of principal and fluctuation in value.